13 February 2005 | 9:33 a.m.

Delayed Hangover

Remember when Michael Jackson was the shit? Remember? He used to be black, too, kids, and he was so cool. I still love his old tunes. Gimmee some �Off The Wall� or �Thriller� anyday. Who knew �PYT� was a 10 year old boy? They just played the tune �Off the wall� on the radio, which is why I write about this. �Cuz we�re the party people night and day, livin� crazy, that�s the only way�.

Yeah, I so believe his ass is guilty, but I still love his old tunage. It�s a running joke around here that Beavis is going to Neverland cuz we need the cash, but really, I�d never send him there. I�ve had it with the courts. Oh and I suppose I don�t want Beavis molested, either.

I�m suffering a delayed hangover. I woke up fine, made the kids breakfast, swept the kitchen floor, ate a few buffalo wings, and was fine until I sat down. Now I feel like shit. Minnie is doing that annoying screechy thing and I might end up going to jail today for murder.

Mickey had a nasty cough, the honky croupy kind, this morning. That means the MRI trip to Boston is most likely going to be postponed. Fuck. Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. I wanted to get this shit over with.

I�m most likely going back to bed. I think I�m going to puke.

Yeah, I started drinking yesterday at 2:00. Hm, might I have a slight problem? Me thinks maybe. Anyway. I didn�t eat breakfast yesterday. I didn�t eat lunch. I didn�t eat anything until dinner at the club last night which was at like 8:00. This is very unlike me. I eat non-stop. Anyway. I got drunk. And somehow managed to stay awake all night.

It was a fun night. Robert and Rhonda�s oldest son came with us. He�s just turning 22, but I still lump him in with Beavis�s generation. I�ve known this kid since he was like 5 years old, and last night he was hanging out with us, drinking and smoking dope. I couldn�t get over it.

He was such a little fucker as a kid. Oh my god. Rhonda denied this to herself and still does. Anyway. Remember, I lived across the street from them for years. Chris would come over and act like ass and I�d kick him out of my yard. Then one day when he was like 10, I decided to be on his side. I just started being nice to him, saying hi and treating him with respect. I never had a problem with him ever again. Him and me and Rhonda were talking about that last night. Rhonda said to him, �Jackie says you were a little fucker when you were a kid!� and Chris said, �Mom, I was!� which was funny as hell, because of her whole denial thing. He did say he always liked me when he was a kid, cuz I was cool with him.

I still couldn�t get over him hanging with us, though. Before we went to the club, we were gonna spark one up in the garage, but I was holding onto it because Chris was there. Rhonda was like, �It�s okay, he smokes� and I just said, �I feel like I�m smoking with Beavis�. It�s just odd. Weird. Strange.

Fuck I feel like shit.

Krissie got the show of her life yesterday. The whole damn Dukkha show live on the interweb. Me and Minnie and Mickey on the web cam with voice chat featuring Beavis and Butthead. What was cool about this is that Hub came in on it too, so I had to spill the beans that I actually have met people on the internets. Which he was cool with and then I said, �Um, I was thinking maybe in the spring I could go down to Providence and visit them� meaning Krissie and Wendy and he was like okay, whatever. Which is so cool. Who else is coming? Anyone, anyone?

Anyway, Robert�s friend J was there last night. Damn he is fucking sexy as hell. Keep me away from eye flirting sexy guys when I�m drunk. Not a good mix. I kept right by Hub�s side for fear of ending up giving J a blowjob in the parking lot. Ha. Rhonda made a comment about J, how she wants him, and I told her she�d have to fight me for him. And I�d so kick her ass. Wipe the floor with her. So we just went off between us about him all night. He has a girlfriend who is like the cutest thing ever. She was there too. Her name is �Ryan�. How fucking cool is that? A chick named Ryan. Wicked cool. (Way cooler than that fucking American Idol douchebag Ryan Starr, who picked the name out herself and by the way was a fucking c-u-next Tuesday on "The Surreal Life". Loosen the fuck up, bitch).

OMG and Joe!!! Holy motherfucker. He was pinned between the truck and the loading dock for fucking 45 minutes. 45 fucking minutes, man. WTF is up with that, anyway? Where the fuck was everybody? That�s so not right. I hope he makes it okay. He�s a member of the sexist private men�s club that we went to last night, so there was a lot of talk about him. 45 minutes. Fuck.

Yes how I love the f word when I feel like shit. I love the f word always. I invented it. FUCK!!!

Oh! The Spinners are on the radio. I love these guys. Hook me up with the old 70�s R&B any day. (It�s back on the disco station because FNX does jazz every Sunday morning until 1 pm and I just can�t dig it, cat). Shoop, shoop, shooby doo. OMG and a great tune by them? �Rubber band man�. What a tune. I can still see them on American Bandstand doing that song.

I fucking hate these asshole kids right now!!! Rrrrrrrr. I�m going to smoke some weed and go back to bed. Fuck those kids. Fuck �em. Let them tear the place up. Oh Minnie is Spongebob not loud enough for you? Shit, you can�t hear it over your screech? Turn it up! Yeah! LOUDER!!!

I feel like shit. Did I mention that yet? I�m going to end this now, cuz I�m just talking nonsense now.

Barf.

Listening to: Alicia Keyes, "If I ain't got you". I like her, but this song bugs the shit out of me. Whiny.

Currently reading: The label on the bottle of ibuprofen.

Thinking about: Throwing up.