22 March 2005 | 12:18 p.m.

Beavis is a disgusting slob.

Oh, a two entry day!

I've mentioned here before that Beavis is a disgusting slob. I'm not going to go into a rant about it right now. I don't need words. I've got pictures.

I went down into Beavis's pit this mroning to get his laundry. I was greeted by the sight of his broken bed. So, when I came back up, I asked Hub to fix Beavis's bed.

This is the entire contents of under Beavis's bed, moved aside for bed repair.

And again:


Hee hee hee. Wait until he comes home and finds out he has a mess to clean. He is going to whine like a little girl.

In Hub's family news, Hub is at the hospital right now with Tina. She's taking herself a much needed vacation.

Ciao!

Listening to: "Love Removal Machine" The Cult. Yeah!!!

Currently reading: Bookkeeping 101

Thinking about: Not much.