02 April 2005 | 4:25 p.m.

Roll away the dew..,

Okay, so the Pope died. He was 84. It was time. I remember when he first became the Pope. Anyway, so he�s dead.

I�ve been drinking since like noon or so. Oops. Sorry. Anyway, I�m just sitting here listening to The Dead (gee, wonder if yesterday�s entry had anything to do with that? Uh, YES).

I�m too buzzed for a real entry. Besides that Hub and Kiddos are right fucken here. Watchin� �Fat Albert� together. Anyway, about three weeks ago, the boys wanted to re-create the GI Joe entry of January whatever, 17th maybe, but the images are still gone, which is why I�m not linking (UPDATE:I re-uploaded the images, and here's the linkage , but anyway, they had some naked Barbies. Butthead had made a wonderful phallus out of yellow clay and wanted to take pics. I had had a few beers and went with it. Only I took pics of them too. Hee hee hee. They were really into it:

It was hands on stuff:

Hee hee hee, Butthead. Those were my beers, that had been in the recycling bin, but Beavis thought they added a nice touch. And the pic is of all six kids, taken about three years ago:

And finally, this was all Butthead�s idea. How does he know about this? Eh, he hasn�t shot up his school or anything, so if he wants to play with dolls, it�s okay.

Oh yeah, another Doobie lyric, from �Uncle John�s Band�:. Original: �It�s a Buck Dancer�s choice, my friend�. Doobie: �It�s a pot smoker�s choice my friend�.

Anyway, in a more sober moment, I smell an entry coming, regarding the parties we threw at my house in 1988. You know that has to be interesting.

Happy Saturday, Dorks Club!!! =)

Listening to: "Franklin's Tower" The Dead

Currently reading: Yah. Right.

Thinking about: Tokin' up, dude!