06 March 2004 | 11:49 p.m.

New Layout and Man-crazy stuff

Check out my new layout! Shee-it! Does it rock or what? Many thanks to Lex for a great layout. I gave her a couple of images that I liked and she did the rest. Brilliant, ey? One of these days I'll fill up the Rings and Cast pages. All in due time. I'm going to write this in bits and pieces, only cuz that's the only way it's going to get done. Like, right now, Hub is busy bathing a child, so I'll sneak in a few words now. Then I plan on taking a brief siesta with him for some sex, mostly to get him off my back. I won't tell him that. I'll just go jump him, he'll love it, then it will be over with and I can have the rest of the night to myself. So there. Then I'll be back. I am absolutely obsessed with men right now. I love Hub, as I know I've attested to many times before, but I'm completely guy-crazy. I know it has alot to do with my weight loss and the return of my "old self". Men notice me again. I love it. I've been a flirt basically all of my life, and being 100 pounds overweight for roughly 6 years put a damper on the flirtation. I was fortunate to have found a man who loved me when I was a cow and who I still find attractive after losing the majority of the weight. I'm comfortable in my marriage and happy, but that wacky boy crazy side of me remains. I'm trying to figure it out, trying to justify all of this to myself, trying to get myself to realize that I won't act on any of these feelings, so there's no real harm. "It's not cheating if it's only happening in your head". I'm still all hot for "Dave from Vermont", he comes in about once a week and I try to make it a point to smile and say hi, that is when I'm not given the opportunity to actually wait on him. I have the kind of job where I get to see these guys' paychecks, which is a nice perk. Dave doesn't do too badly for himself as far as blue-collar guys go. (Which, by the way, blue collar guys are the kind I like. My dad is one, I'm married to one and with few exceptions, that's basically all I've dated and had "relations"--heehee, The Nutty Professor!--with.). And now there's a new interest of mine, and this one I am totally obsessed with. Mark. He is so incredibly attractive. About 6'2" tall, reddish-brownish hair, nice and solid build. I noticed him a couple of months ago and he's been in a lot in the past month or so, most often I'm the one who waits on him. I just think to myself, "Damn, I just want to fuck you" the whole time. Do ya think it sends off a vibe that he could pick up on? The other day he was in and I took care of him, both at the teller line and at my desk as he had a problem with his debit card. Again, all I can think is the fucking him thing, and when he was all set he just looked at me and I picked up on that kind of vibe from him! And to make matters worse, a co-worker who knows him advised me that he is bad news (not in so many words but that was the gist of it), which is not the thing to say to me to dissuade my interest as I have that bad boy thing going on. I have not stopped thinking about him since. I close my eyes and picture myself with him. I snuggle up with Hub at night and imagine he's Mark. Tonight when we were having sex (cuz it's later now, ya know), I fantasized that I was with Mark. It was good, too. I went out and bought myself some better fitting bras this week. I'm down a cup size and a few inches around--it was about time I got some to fit! My tits look great. I never thought I'd see them "perky" ever again. Losing weight was the best thing I ever did for myself. And it's not just the whole looking good thing, that's not even why I wanted to lose weight in the first place, even though it is a nice side effect. I did it first and foremost for my health. I was starting to realize that I was at risk for so many huge things like heart problems and diabetes and probably cancer, never mind the fact that walking and climbing stairs was exhausting. Fuck that shit. Anyway, enoughabout me. BYE!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: