06 September 2005 | 9:55 a.m.

"All right, remember - alcohol equals puke equals smelly mess equals nobody likes you!"

Okay, second entry today. I just updated a few minutes ago with an article about my friends who got stuck in New Orleans last week.

Now, on a lighter note. Saturday night was Andrea and Willy�s wedding. Really, their names are Melanie and Billy, but I�ve been using those nicknames for so long, I�m stuck with them. But anyway. It was a great wedding, we had a blast. Got way too drunk on account of the fact that my neighbor who I have a crush on is a bartender at the place where the reception was and insisted on giving us free drinks all night. We�d leave the table, go back and *poof* a drink was there waiting for us. Yey!

And, AND I got my new camera Saturday so I was able to take pics! Yey!

So here we go.

The happy couple:

Let�s just try to forget the fact that they are in Aruba right now and I should be there with them. Let�s just try really hard to forget that, okay. I�ve been trying, it�s not working too well, though.

Here�s Makayla. She fell on her face right before the rehearsal. She was still the prettiest little flower girl, even with the huge scab on her face!

Here�s Colin, who was too cute in his little tux:

My friend Gina, who sat with me all night. Her husband Joe is the one who got pinned between the 18 wheeler and the dock back in February. He�s doing great and is able to drive now and only needs a cane to help him walk:

Oh, Dick was there. Fortunately, no fights were had. Here he is with a guy named Eddie. Eddie is in the wife beater:

The cute waiter we had. Cute, although I think I could get arrested for this:

Here�s what I ate. Chicken Parm (very little sauce, therefore, no so good) and Roast beef with au jus. Now THAT was yummy. YUMMY! Walk that cow by the fire:

The cake, which was also yummy and I ate some this time:


And finally. Oh, I did mention that my neighbor was working there, right? The one I have a crush on? And weren�t some of you asking for a pic of him? Yeah, so I took one. I was going to be all cool about it, but I told Gina about the crush and how I wanted to take a pic, so she said, �Hey! Eric! Jackie wants to take your picture!�. Bitch. I told her I knew what she was like in high school, telling guys that her friends liked them. She laughed and said, �Yeah, that was me!�

Anyway, after free drink number four, I told Eric he�s be driving our drunk asses home. He did, and Hub and I went over and smoked some weed with him and talked about asshole neighbors.

Next update, I hope I can remember the Sunday morning re-cap, because wedding fun poured over into the next day as well, in a way.

Happy Tuesday!!!

Listening to: Commercials.

Currently reading: "Hour Game" David Baldacci

Thinking about: Gettting the old shopping list ready. We need food!