24 February 2004 | 9:06 p.m.

Rambling, and perhaps more info on the DB than I'd usually write...

My gosh, I'm alone. Aside from the three year old upstairs that is absolutely freaking out at the moment. Nothing a little set of headphones and some Buddhist chanting can't fix, right!

I've been drinking tonight. Three whole Mich Ultras. That shit rocks. There's nothing like coming home with an empty stomach to beer in the fridge. Love it. If I had more, I'd drink it, but I drank the other three last night.

That boy upstairs will not stop freaking out. What's a Mom to do? Turn up the tunes, I suppose.

I wish I had the balls to really get into detail about The Douchebag. I suppose I must be fascinated about how someone can be a cunt but for no other reason than that of just being a cunt. We all know someone like this, don't we? Lucky for me, I met this person through marriage. Special. Tonight she gave Hub shit for driving past her house. Cuz I guess it's against the law to drive down the street now. Or perhaps her child molesting boyfriend could be caught at the house, which he is not to be anywhere near. Here's a question: Your boyfriend molests your kid. What do you do? A: Throw the bastard out on his ass and prosecute him. B: Tell him not to do it again, keep him in the home and when your kid tells someone else, accuse said child of being a liar. The Douchebag chose B, but Hub is the bad guy. And now he's driving by her house! Oh my GOD! How could he! Fucking dumb ass fat bitch.

That's enough details, ey?

I'd love to hop on Hub and ride his cock tonight, but unfortunately I'm bleeding like a stuck pig and we just washed the sheets. What's a girl to do?

Pointless, retarded entry as always. Working full time is killing my creativity and expression. Damn.

Adios, burritos!!!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: