22 February 2004 | 4:32 p.m.

Hey at least I'm udating

It's me. I'm back.

I can't believe the damn weekend is almost over. Again. Two days go by a lot quicker when I'm home than when I'm working.

There's another interest of mine at work. Oh, speaking of my interests at work, Mr. Latino Sergio, whom I wrote about a couple of times, took off for down south where perhaps the weather is a bit more like the weather in Colombia, I guess. Heartbreaking. Anyway, this new guy. Well, he's not so new, as I've known him from work since I've been there. Ya know, I'm such a freakin' space cadet, I wrote about him before, he's from Vermont, we had the great conversation about it. Duh. What a dummy. whatever. He comes in every Friday, he is so damn hot. Where the fuck was he when I was single? I'd like to know.

I haven't much energy to write about my extracurricular attractions. Aunt Flo is in for her monthly visit and I'm just not in the mood, which sucks because I haven't had a nice steamy entry in a while. I've been a little more content with Hub, who's really a great guy in spite of his flaws.

The little ones are spending their day in their PJ's, per their request. Why the hell not. The littlest one is in the process of potty "training" and is walking around in trainers and rubber pants (no freakin pull-ups) like a loaded gun. He could fire at any moment. They're asking me to clean up the play-doh mess and set them up so they can make a coloring mess. Duty calls.

Sayonara!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: