21 February 2004 | 9:39 a.m.

Mad crazy insane lame-ass entry

Another crazy Saturday in my wild and wacky house. The excitement never ends. It's actually going to be a fairly lazy day, cuz the weather's shitty and I feel like lounging.

I'm really excited because I'm going to have a new design and it is great. I can't wait. It'll be even better now that we have the new puter because it won't take ten years for me to set everything up, like the links and shit. This thing rocks. The monitor is as thick as a friggin candy bar, for crying out loud. Well, maybe a little thicker. It'll be great until it's obsolete in like a year, two if we're lucky (doubt it).

I really don't have a heck of alot to write except lame bullshit. I should just end this now. I've got one of the boys lurking in here and it makes me paranoid.

So, hopefully I'll be back later.

Ciao.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: