16 February 2004 | 7:04 p.m.

After the storm.

Wow. Pretty scathing entry yesterday. It was fairly cathartic, I did get alot off my chest. I'm in a totally different mood today, making me wonder yet again if I might benefit from from some counseling and perhaps a mild anti-depressant. Happens almost every month. I get completely crazy for a few days, then the storm subsides and I'm back to normal and I forget the insanity until next month. It's a ruthless cycle.

This computer totally rocks. I've been spending more time on here fucking around. I signed up for Billpay online and paid the bills, that's pretty cool shit. Hub's out right now with the boys, lending me some private time to fuck around with no eyes on the computer looking at what they shouldn't. Which reminds me, they will be back rather shortly, and the little ones are glued to "Barney's Great Adventure", so I really should take advantage of the space while I can.

Until next time! Au revoir!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: