13 July 2004 | 3:22 p.m.

Good EEEEEEEvening!

I've returned from the Brady Bunch vacation adventure, and now I'm sliding into my new role as a "SAHM" (that just means unemployed woman who can't keep her legs closed and lives off her husband. That would be me!~sorry to offend all the other SAHMs, of course we are important but I still can't get over being a jobless wonder~).

Today, I washed towels and cleaned the upstairs bathroom. I got the Mr. Clean "MAgic Eraser" and I highly recommend that to anyone with a grimy tub.

YAH RIGHT! Too much excitement there, ey! I'm not very creative at the moment, but I thought I'd update quickly anyway, as I'd like all those Google hits for "Clonipin" to not be greeted with the photos of my formerly fat ass and my currently skinny ass.

Going "out" with the girls from work, now that I've been gone almost two weeks, they'd like to take me out. That's okay with me! Perhaps I'll have interesting stories after this night.

Anyway, more later.

By the way, where the fuck is summer? One of these days I'd like to take my sweater off, dammit.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: