16 November 2004 | 8:37 a.m.

Computer fun and more of Beavis's bullshit

Oh crap.

I�ve been typing this up on Word for the past few weeks, because I just hate losing entries, it is such a bitch. I type it up, save it to a file I call �untitled�, load it into D-land with love, and delete everything and save the empty file.

Thank God, if you�re inclined to believe in such a being.

I just went up to the drop down list to open up untitled and noticed a Word file named �Gay English�. Well, if that doesn�t have Butthead written all over it. I opened it up, and sure enough, there�s the English paper he wrote last week, under his username. I looked back in the drop down list, and there�s another file named �japan�, and it�s Beavis�s report.

HA! SO private this Windows XP thing, my ASS!!!

There used to be a way to password documents on an older system (probably fucking Windows 95, for all I know). I�ve tried to do it here, but it�s not budging. Oh well, I�ll just keep remembering to save the empty file.

Can�t a girl just be naughty and have her privacy? I guess not.

Well, Retailharlot , I found this out after taking your advice and wiping all the tracks of my little indiscretion off the hard drive and onto CD. Cuz, well, good fucking point! And seeing as my computer is going bareback right now until I figure out how to install my new security system (more living on the wild side, it never ends), the possibility of taking it in for service is pretty strong.

I�m sure that even if I deleted it from the recycle bin that those computer guys could probably find the shit anyway. I guess I�d just have to go in and let them know, I�m naughty on the computer, have fun. Just don�t tell my old man. Yah.

Yahoo man, Dan, sent me an offline message last night around 2 am, 11 pm his time, replying to the one where I told him I haven�t stopped thinking about our little encounter a bit, and he said likewise. Damn. Funny too because I woke up at like 2:15 and was going to get up and check the computer, but I was wedged between Hub and Mickey (kid is on a trip lately where he just can�t stay in his own bed all night, and he�s still little and cuddly so I don�t send him back) and the effort to get out of bed would take more energy than I had. So I missed him. Damn.

Beavis forgot his meds yesterday (actually he didn�t forget them, he was running late and ran out of the house saying he just didn�t have the extra 3 seconds to take them) and came home to report he got 5 lunch detentions as a result. Apparently, the school frowns upon popping C/apriSun juice boxes with your feet, as they make a loud, exploding type noise. So, he gets 5 points, first day of the new quarter, and 5 more points and he�s back on Social Probation for yet another quarter. I told him he�d be back on by next week. Not that I don�t have faith in the kid, it�s just that I DO have faith in him, faith that he will do something utterly idiotic to get the other 5 points.

Did I write here about why he got Social Probation last quarter? Funny story.

Being a 13 year old boy, things like �penis� and �humping� and �poopie-kaka� are just so funny. Beavis has a posse of penishumpingpoopiekaka buddies. One day on the bus, he and his posse were totally into acting like retards. While his partner in crime, Cornholio, was humping the bus seat, Beavis took his finger, put it through his frickin� fly and said, �look at my PENIS!!!!�.

HAHA VERY FUNNY, MOTHERFUCKER.

Turns out, an 11 year old girl on the bus witnessed their fuckheadedness and told her mom about it. Wrong mom to tell. She called the school the next day and complained. Which meant I got another call from my buddy Keith, the assistant principal. I call him my buddy cuz he always has the pleasure of calling me to tell me Beavis�s latest antics (even though, Beavis usually gives me a heads up, he�s a pecker-head, but he�s honest) and I knew him from working at the credit union.

Yeah, isn�t it great. The little fucker tried to blame it on the girl for telling, but I told him it was just a matter of time before that kind of thing happened. Shit, I wouldn�t be surprised if I got sued over it. Like I have anything to sue over. Not now, but soon, when Hub�s on his own with the business, and we finally buy a house.

Anyway. The fucktard took his concerta today. Yey.

I�ve got to run to the grocery store and pick up a few things before the arrival of the �I want� girl.

Ciao!
Addendum: Yes, I am a linktard. Let's try again, shall we: Retailharlot . And you guys are cracking me up here with the notes and comments. The kids are wondering why the hell I'm sitting here laughing my ass off.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: