05 January 2005 | 5:22 p.m.

To The Best D-Land Crew EVER

I have had a mad busy morning and no time to write a real entry. But I'm okay.


Thanks so much for everyone's support. You guys rock. I can't believe how wonderful d-land has been to me in the past few days.

If I ever lost my internet connection, I'd wither up and die. I think!

I would love to link to all of you to thank you, but you just know I'll fuck that up!

But, I am resolved. However resolved I am, I can't live amongst tension and hostility, so I'm getting along with him for now.

I'll go into more detail tomorrow, providing I don't have a nutty morning like today.

Until then, thanks to all my buds!

I think we should plan a mid-country festivus for the rockin' d-land crew. I know it won't happen, but wouldn't that be a fucking blast!!!! BYOB!

Arrividerci!

Listening to: "Billie Jean" MIchael Jackson. I so believe he's guilty, but I damn sure love his tunage!!!

Currently reading: "The Bone Collector" Jeffery Deaver

Thinking about: The naughtiness I am about to get into tonite. (More on that tomorrow! MAYBE!)