17 January 2005 | 4:39 p.m.

Don't Share Dland Funnies With Your kids. Here's why.

This is what happens when you share your dland buddy�s funnies with your kids.

Inspired by Amy�s crazy kid�s fun with GI Joes , my kids decided to take it a little further, mixing in Barbie, Mary-Kate (though I�m fairly sure this is jail-bait Mary-Kate), and Woody was also included in the fun.

I would say that I had nothing to do with this, but that would be a lie. Besides, I added the bear in for some bestiality fun. I looked for a dog, couldn�t find one, so settled on Mr. Country Bear.


(Oh yeah, and I assure you, the dog story of yesterday was true. I don�t know how legal it is. I don�t have much more information except it was a German Shepherd).

Anyway, here are my kids� attempts to one-up Amy�s Evil Childe:




I�m a horrible influence. Between that and letting Beavis and Cornholio borrow the orgasm key chain, and encouraging Butthead to please play the Adam Sandler Donald Duck blow job thing AGAIN please, I�m not really sure I should be responsible for children.

Oh well. Nobody�ll take these bastards even if I paid them to, anyway.

I�m out, yo. Real update tomorrow.

Listening to: Hub bitching at Mickey

Currently reading: The same damn book.

Thinking about: Beer.