02 February 2005 | 2:46 p.m.

Another private entry.

This is my second (well, third) entry today. Go back if you missed the first, if you are inclined to do so.

I just posted another private entry. It's located
here
, but if that link doesn't work, then go to the private entry folder and click "current entry".

Be forewarned, I am a manic depressive crazy bitch and said entry just emphasizes that. I'm either going to totally turn off my fans, or turn them on. It could go either way.

Anyway, I have some new faves on my list. My private entries are open to those on my buddy list or who have me on their's. I just don't want just anyone popping in on them, especially with crazy google hits and a banner running.

Want the username and password? No problem, just send an email to dukkha-tanha[AT]diaryland[DOT}com.

Enjoy. I guess?

Listening to: shite

Currently reading: shite

Thinking about: shite