16 June 2005 | 9:56 a.m.

"Shut up! He is answering a question from a half hour ago! "

Bad day. Bad, bad, day. And it�s not even 9:00 yet. Fucking great.

Mama Computer is back. Word from the computer guys is that this computer was in the top five most corrupted they�ve ever seen. What an honor. The boys are no longer allowed on this for the internet at all and have to deal with the piece of shit downstairs.

I can�t re-load Quickbooks, which is a major, major problem. The guys were nice enough to save all the data from it, so when the fuck ever I can get QB loaded up, it�s there. I think I have to buy a new disk, to the tune of $200. Yey. But the thing is, this is a major, major problem. Tomorrow is payday. Without my QB stuff, I can�t pay anyone. Without QB, I can�t get to the checkbook register. I can�t invoice anyone. And who says if I get a new disk, that I�ll even be able to get to all that shit. Computers suck.

I want to go and just bang my head against the wall repeatedly. Then kill myself. Instead, I just sit here and cry like a baby girl. That�s good for the kids to see. Great. Great mom, Jackie. You go, girl.

This weekend is going to be fun filled with Hub�s family excitement. EXCITEMENT. Two graduation parties. One up in Greenfield on Saturday at Hub�s sister Penny�s (aka Millie/Earline Jr). She can piss and moan enough to rival Millie�s whining and nobody has problems like she does. And her husband Mr Way-Too-Friendly. Touchy feely man. Millie will probably be there too, and we can hear about how nobody calls her or goes to visit her. You know, on account of the fact that nobody can fucking stand her whiny ass.

Sunday is Hub�s sister Lily�s daughter Savannah�s grad party. That one ought to be good. No Millie at that one because she doesn�t like Lily. Sweet, huh? Doesn�t like her own daughter. I guess when you have ten, some are expendable. Whatever.

Hub volunteered to bring our grill over which I am so not pleased about. �I�ll bring it home that same night�. Yah right. Who wants to put money on this? A little betting pool? I say I don�t see it back here until Tuesday, early only because I will bitch and bitch and bitch at him about it until he can�t stand it anymore. I got the PMS thing going right now so bitch mode won�t be too difficult to slide into. (Like I need to slide into it. I�ve been parked there since yesterday, with no indications that I�ll be moving anytime soon).

He�s a piece of work. On Monday, I put $160 into his account for gas for the week. As of yesterday, he had none left and is likely in the negative. Retard. So he asks for gas money today. I�m like, �WTF happened to the $160 I just put in?� Oh, he goes right into fucking Milton mode about �yada yada yada I needed to get this and that and blah blah blah and I could see the squirrels and they were married�� . Rrr.

Are we seeing a correlation here between my menstrual cycle and my disdain for Hub? I am.

Had this crazy dream last night. I was at this swanky, professional type office. There was a man there, very handsome, black hair, tall, built like I like em. He was married, but sleeping with this really hot chick, who was also married. And somehow or another, I ended up fucking him, in his office, with no rubber, right after he fucked that broad. And I didn�t care much, because he has this absolutely fantastic dick that I couldn�t resist. Anyway, once we were done, I started feeling all kinds of guilt because of Hub, because there were people there who knew him and would say something. And I kept thinking how much it was gonna suck when Hub found out, but at the same time I was thinking what a fabulous fuck it was.

Crazy. I am out of my mind. I am aware of this.

You know, can I have like one day with no obligations? Please? Aside from trying to figure out how to get my QB back up, I have kids to take of, Beavis has a physical therapy appointment at 3:15 (which I get to take four kids to, not counting Beavis, hooray) and then at 8:00 the insurance people are coming for their pee and blood samples because they never showed up the other night. And I had to get up and out of the house early to drop Daisy off at home.

We have to come up with $1400 to pay for the rest of the trip to Aruba by the beginning of July. I don�t see it happening. I want to go, and I know I�ll regret not going, but we really don�t have the money. The $1400 is plausible, maybe, but spending money when it comes time to go? Totally doubt it. We�d need $2000 minimum just to get through the week (and even that I think is cutting it close) and I don�t see it happening.

I can kiss my tax refund goodbye, even if the fucking IRS does send it back, child support will take it. I can re-coup my part of it, but I don�t see that happening in a timely manner. I�m filing separately from now on. I have to file �Injured Spouse� now as it is, and the accoutant filled out the form for me, except he forgot that THREE out of the FIVE kids on the taxes are mine, so now I get to figure out how to give myself credit for them.

Yeah, and taking all this shit to the Taxpayer Advocate, who supposedly was going to be able to have this right fixed up in a jiffy? Haven�t heard shit. Nothing. Fucking bastards. Hub said yesterday that the accountant called them and the woman that�s handled the case is out for a few days, and no one else could help because she�s THE ONLY ONE on the case. And, what if the bitch dies? What then? Stupid fucking IRS.

Speaking of the stupid dumbass government, could it be that Congress is scaling down the Patriot Act ? I don�t fucking believe it. Have I mentioned how much I can�t fucking stand this administration? I�m interested to see how history looks back upon GW. Not kindly, I suspect. I can�t wait to see what scandal rocks this second term. They always have one. I�ll bet it knocks the socks off of Bill Clinton�s getting oral in the Oval office. Heh, it�ll probably make Watergate look like a little playground scrape. That�s just my opinion.

My head hurts. I have to go to Staples and look at a new QB CD. I need to dry my hair and put on some make up. Like it matters. I�m going to try to catch up with everyone�s diaries as much as I can today. I suppose I should be happy to be back into my morning dland update routine.

Bye.

Listening to: "Knock on Wood" Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

Currently reading: "Dark Horse" Tami Hoag. Good fucking book.

Thinking about: My aching head.