02 September 2005 | 8:21 a.m.

"Yes we really want to hurt you. Yes we really want to make you cry. Yes we really want to shoot you. Yes we really want to make you DIE".

Pictures today, because the kids are home from school (I know, WTF! I never got a fucking four day Labor Day weekend when I was in school). And teenagers ar waking early since they�re fucking used to it now. Rrrrr.

Anyway, to substantiate Gump�s claim that men will wear anything, I present to you my husband�s loungewear. Seriously, he wears this shit around the house:

The pants say �Hog Wild!�. Lovely, ey? The shirt was given to him from our friends Gina and Joe, as Gina had had enough of looking at Joe in that hideous shirt. Can you blame her.

Another variation of this gorgeous ensemble:

Those pants say, �Tools Rule!�. Shut up. If any men are interested, these fine pants were bought at WallyWorld and he paid way to much for them. Like $7.99 too much. Wait. It�s WalMart. $7.96.

And if you all haven�t read Gump yet, you must. Only if you like to laugh until you pee your pants, though. Warning: If you�re at work sneaking on the internet, you might get into trouble for �LMFAO� at work.

Since I had the camera out, here�s what I made the kids for breakfast:

They taste�okay. But the smell is to die for. They smell so deliciously wonderful! I never eat these, but whenever I make them for the kids, I sniff them like a dog at a crotch.

And. I�m buying a new camera. Well, the business is buying it for me. Hey, every business should have a digi cam, right? Now our�s will. My old one. Meanwhile, sometime next week I�ll be shooting with a Canon PowerShot SD400 5.0 mexapixels with a working display. YEY, me! I can�t wait. My birfday present to myself. So it�s early. I�m dying here.

Okay, off to go explain how fortunate we are to be here and not in Lousiana or Mississippi right now to Beavis.

Have a splendid weekend. =)

Listening to: News and Spongebob.

Currently reading: "Hour Game" David Baldacci

Thinking about: A shower. It's after 8:00, and I haven't showered yet. Pathetic.