30 March 2006 | 10:01 a.m.

"I thought you killed yourself. That wasn't you? "

Her lameness returns for a third day in a row! No way!

Of course, the second I start writing, I get bothered with phone calls. Ugh. I hate that thing, have I mentioned that?

The ELE situation resolved itself for the afternoon yesterday. I found out from Minnie that Jaegan talks some nasty stuff on the bus and has been written up for it. When asked what he says, Minnie said, �He talks about sex. It�s really gross, Mom�.

So, knowing that Nina never checks Jaegan�s school bag (otherwise, she�d have seen the same notice that I saw back in February about the preschool. But that�s another story), I relayed the information. She in turn forbade Jaegan from hanging out with ELE on the assumption that he is the root of the problem, but also told Jaegan that if she hears about that kind of talk from him again while he�s not hanging out with ELE, then she has to assume that Jaegan himself is the root of the problem and she would then in turn keep him from hanging around with any other kids at all so that they won�t be subjected to that kind of talk/behavior.

Sometimes, she really surprises me.

Anyway. I had been bitching and bitching about ELE to Hub all morning (he was home yesterday on account of his boo-boo finger. He slammed the shit out of it building the waterfall last week and fucked it up but good. The nail is off, it�s nasty, and yes I took pictures. He has been taking percs for it, so it�s some major pain, as Hub is not a big fan of taking pills, especially really good narcotic ones), who said he would talk to Big Eric about it since they enjoy a buddy buddy type friendship. Only problem with that is, Big Eric is rarely seen around here lately and that is probably a big part of the reason why that little peckerhead kid of his has been so much more out of control lately.

Hub said to me, �Just whack the kid�, as Big Eric had told him before not to be shy about popping the kid in the ass. I was like, first of all, I don�t hit other people�s kids. I don�t want other people hitting mine, and I don�t hit others�. Second of all, if I were to go there? I�d beat the shit out of that little fucker. He needs it. But, I�m not going there cuz it�s not my place. I keep the image out of my head so as not to get any kind of enjoyment from it. I just do the praying for accidental physical harm when he�s totally asking for it.

Anyway. So, after the kids came home from school, I�d gone over to Nina�s for a bit. ELE went over, but hid behind their shed since Jaegan couldn�t play with him, he thought he�d hide and still play. Because he is a completely disrespectful little bastard. Hub found him there and gave him a humungous Hub lecture.

Hub lectures are the worst. I�d hate to be a kid and get one of those. He goes on an on and on never stopping, and he throws in all kinds of threats of violence. �I�ll cut your tongue out�, �I�ll beat your ass and then bring you to your father for more�, �I�ll get my shoe so far up your ass you won�t be able to walk ever again�, he doesn�t fucking care.

So, the kid got five minutes of hard time being subjected to that. Which, I didn�t feel bad at all cuz the little shit deserves way more than that. He brought it on himself, I don�t care if he�s just a kid. Spend five minutes around this kid, and if you have kids too, have them around him too. You�ll quickly lose any type of sympathy for him. He is evil, I�m telling you.

No sooner did that happen, then Nina just kicked him the fuck out. Go away, you can�t play with anyone here, so go home. Bye bye.

He needs it. Nobody�s disciplining him at home for this shit, so the neighbors have to ostracize him. It won�t go on forever, just long enough to get the point across. And if he can behave later, then he can play with the kids. Or, he can just stay home permanently. (Hub told him yesterday if he hears one more compliant about him, he won�t be allowed in our yard for the entire summer. I�ll be looking for reasons to complain. And I know, I�m just as evil as the kid).

I have certainly changed my feeling towards his dad, though, based on the kid. Nuff said there.

Anyway. The weather is gorgeous. I am taking a nice break from running around this morning. I need to enjoy this low kid to adult ratio that I have in the AM.

Butthead and Beavis are going snowboarding tomorrow. Waterville Valley is having lift tickets for a dollar. Since I got Beavis all that snowboarding shit for Christmas and he hasn�t used it at all, he can take the day off from school and go. I told him it was going to be close to 60 degrees even up there tomorrow and he was all, �Mom, who cares! Lift tickets are a *dollar*�.

Butthead and his GF are officially kaput, I think. She hasn�t called here in forever. I asked him about it yesterday and all I got was, �She�s being a douchebag�. I assume that�s Butthead speak for they broke up. I could be wrong. Who knows. Queue old fashioned organ based soap opera music.

It�s weird. When I am so busy that I can�t get online, everyone updates like crazy. Fucking d*land, too, if you can�t read all of your buddy list, the red goes away regardless of if you�ve read or not. That bums me, of the simple mind, out. On myspace, the little red �New!� stays until you read the damn thing. Maybe I should sit Andrew down and have a little talk about that. He�ll listent o me, I�m sure. ;)

Anyway, everyone updates and I miss tons of shit when I�m busy. Drama, I miss drama and big news and I hate that! But when I�m not busy, and I�m all caught up on reading? No updates. Boring City.

But, I�m boring, too. Oh well.

I�m out, yo. Peace.


Listening to: Mattisyahu. Or however it's spelled.

Currently reading: Yeah. I'll be doing that again when I get my patio table back. This weekend! YAY!

Thinking about: Nada, really.