29 March 2006 | 2:12 p.m.

See the waterfall here. Only without water.

I really have no time to do a real update right now. But, I did just put some pics on flickr . My big internet project of the day, per request (hi, Jess!).

I�m stressed the fuck out. I hate kids. I said it all in the last entry. It�s gorgeous out, but being outside is a fucking pain in the ass after the kids are out of school. BAH! But, I�ll live, even if it kills me.

Anyway, some samples from the pics:

Hub�s waterfall! Yay!

First Job of the Year

The chipmunk in his new digs:

Chipmunk

And, bugs!

Grasshopper!!!!

Anyway. That�s all I got for now. Time to make the donuts.

Ciao!

Listening to: It's the tv AND the radio combined, and really I have no clue.

Currently reading: I need to start doing that again.

Thinking about: A prescription of Xanax.