06 June 2006 | 1:16 p.m.

Beavis has a GF?!?

Second entry today, just so you know.

I forgot to post this pic. It's up on Flickr, too. Beavis decided last minute to go to his 8th Grade Grad Dance. Also at the last minute, he decided to go with the little blonde hottie next to him, Michelle. She lives across the street and has liked him since we moved in four years ago.

Anyway, I only got pics of him in his (haha) fancy clothes. Fortunately Michelle is one of my friends on myspace, so I was able to steal this from her.

Yes, Beavis wore shorts. Isn't he classy? That's one of his best buds, Mike, and his GF.

Anyway, Beavis and Michelle have been on the phone a great deal since the dance, and I think it's "more than friends". Especially since he clams up and gets all bashful when I ask him.

For your viewing pleasure:

Brendan Actually went to the 8th Grade Grad Dance

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: