20 January 2006 | 5:17 p.m.

FUCK OFF ASSHOLES

The new Thumbs Up/ Thumbs Downs came out today in the Hudson Litchfield News today.

I want to kill myslef. On top of everything else in my life, evidently I'm a problem in my neighborhood?

I'm absolutely a wreck right now, guys. I want to die.

Here's Julie's:

�Thumbs down to the neighbors driving their snowmobiles up and down a private road they do not own. You have no respect for anyone who lives on this road. We all pay a lot of money to live here and you have plenty of woods behind you to use the snowmobiles. There are small children who play on the road because we have no back yard.�

(I love this--the last time the boys rode it, she said it was fine with her.

ON their LAWNS? Not quite.

�Thumbs down to the comment about Hudson Police Department. They were doing their job and they know how your son is. He has no respect for anyone. He proved it the night the cops were here and he continued to do what he was doing. Your son did it to himself. Maybe your son should stop picking on the smaller children and stop swearing at adults or stop finding ways to aggravate his neighbors.�

�Thumbs up to the neighbor who screamed at a 14 year old for driving his snowmobile all over our lawns and going way to fast. He wouldn't have screamed if you kept it on your lawn. We are responsible for our lawn and don't want it all torn up with the way you ride. Who are you to say �handle it like an adult?� I tried that with you when your 14 year old stood outside my house calling me names I can't mention. And he did it in front of my much younger son.�

Cunt.

And from Cornholio's parents:

�Thumbs down to the neighbor that wrote the 3 thumbs down comments regarding the snowmobile. Apparently everyone around you has problems with you; me, my neighbor, the other neighbor that called the police,... ever think it might be you that�s the problem? Thank God we are moving! And as far as my new neighbors, well I think most people have the common sense and courtesy to not run over people's lawns with their snowmobiles. We have never had a problem with anyone else in this neighborhood, just your family.�

Oh, what was the problem? Your kid sleeping over my hoiuse every damn weekend?

I hate people. I hate people and I want to die.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: