08 November 2003 | 2:54 p.m.

A True Rarity

This is an extremely rare 2nd enrty in 1 day from myself. I have found myself with some nice peace for a change. I got most of my stuff done or at least started. Hub is out doing some side work with his boy, and my boy is sleeping over his buddy's house. This leaves me and the two little ones, for whom I have implemented a "quiet time" at the moment, to last approximately an hour and a half. I'm doing this in the hopes that they will pass out. They woke up tired and have been a little pissy today.

It seems to me that my past few entries have been pretty routine. I haven't written too much about the naughty little thoughts in my head.I haven't had too many, not like last week, but I have had some. There's one guy who comes to my work who was in on Thursday. He's young, all of 20, and plays minor league baseball for a big national team. I'm not into jocks too much, but this guy is hot. Tall, dark and quite handsome, but he's so down to earth it's nice. I had a rear view of him from my desk as he was doing business. He had on a sweatshirt and jeans, and the jeans looked like the denim was not very thick, and these jeans just hugged his ass and legs so nice. I was watching him and just picturing what it would be like to be with him naked...mmmmmm. After he left, the woman who waited on him (she's in her 50's) made a comment about what a "little cutie" he is, and I told her, "He makes me think bad things". She commented on his age and how he probably didn't know how to do anything, I was like I'd be happy to teach him. I am so bad. But, I think about these guys during the day but then I come home and my husband is the only one I'm going to fuck. Sometimes I pretend he's someone else, but that's as far as it goes. He's too good to give up for a fling with another guy.

I'm thinking about cutting this short, working on finding a layout and stuff. Oh great and now quiet time is turning into whiny pissy time. More later.

Sayonara.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: