20 April 2004 | 9:01 p.m.

The Bitch is Back

I haven't written and I feel bad. Really. It's been one of those weeks. Or, better, two of those weeks. Non-stop busy or if I'm not busy, I'm passed out.

I'm taking a week of in two weeks, without pay (I pissed through two weeks vacation time over the fall/winter, when Hub was out of work, when I missed time, I still had to get paid) and I friggin need it. Dammit. I'm pooped.

At first, I considered still bringing Mickey and Minnie to daycare, as they are a good source of stress sometimes, but I really think they deserve a week off, too. They love "stay-home days". So I know I'll regret it at some point, when they're driving me up a wall, but it's the right thing to do. Conveniently, Beavis and Butthead will be in school that week, which is important. Their vacation is next week.

Blah, blah, blah. Boring. I don't have much to say. And anything I do is lame, so I'm quitting for now. But I'm still alive.

Later.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: