16 May 2004 | 3:15 p.m.

Como esta usted

Lately, my thoughts have been very, very naughty. Hub has been very busy with work, thus not home much, and also he�s been busy fucking up in little ways that have been pissing me off lately. I�m sort of unhappy with him right now, and I realize that I should be happy he�s working and earning money and not out partying or screwing other women (and I am grateful for that), but I�m generally unhappy with him just the same.

And all this attention from other men. It�s so nice. It�s killing me, too. I won�t cheat on Hub, I�ve been over this before, but in my mind I have a million times over. Yesterday, I saw Dave (remember him?) at work. He always makes a point to come over and flirt. Especially after he hadn�t been in for a few weeks, the first time I saw him I said, �Where have you been? I haven�t seen you�--yeah, pal, I noticed you hadn�t been in, and I wanted to let you know I noticed. I�ve had him on the brain ever since, major hot fantasies.

Hub is not so well endowed below the waist, although he compensates with his skill and his mouth, and I find myself missing a nice big fat cock. Of course there�s no guarantee that any other guy�s is huge, but in my mind they are.

I can�t fucking write this, I�ve got a friggin hyperactive 3 year old up my ass, begging for possession of the computer and he�s totally ruining the mood I need to write this. Plus I think the little bastard shit his diaper.

Later.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: