16 June 2004 | 11:00 p.m.

The Prodigal Dukkha Returns

The prodigal dukkha returns.

A little bit of good news. I will be leaving my 8-5 job in two weeks to be home with the kiddos. The cost of daycare skyrocketed to the equivalent of my weekly take home pay, thus begging the question of "Why?". WHy bother working, at least while Hub's out working. I can take in kids, I can work nights, etc, etc, but the 8-5 thing has run it's course.

I'm looking forward to staying home. These kids need me here, whether they like it or not. AND, I'll have time on the computer! Woo hoo!

So, work for 2 more weeks, vacation for 1 and then I'm a staying home. A SAHM! No shit!

ANyway, I may return this weekend, it may be three more weeks, but I finally found a way to update this diary more often.

And fuck those tYpos, I'm too lazy right now.

As usual. =)

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: