19 September 2004 | 3:42 p.m.

Ode to Mich Ultra

- - - - - -- - - -- - - -- - -- - ------- --- ---- ---- --- --- --- --- --- ------------------- okay. Beer number four, the kids are STILL GONE!!! and I'm on the 'net looking for trouble.

The new REal World was on today (damn those double caps) and I watched it again. They've got two hotties on this season, MJ and Landon, so it's guaranteed I'm not going to miss an episode. These guys have got incredible bodies. Holy shit. If I were Sara, who wants MJ big time, I'd be in trouble. Cuz trust me, if I were a young, single girl, living with the two of them, I'd be hitting on them constantly. Now, MJ is the taller, blonder of the two, and he's from Tennesee, so he's got that sexy southern drawl that gets my knickers in a bunch. A fine specimen, but I prefer Landon, even if he's a silly drunk. His smile is absolutely the most adorable one I've ever seen. Ever. I smile when I see his smile. I would breed with him just so that I could (possibly) produce a child with that smile. Alcoholism genes? Fuck it, I've got them too, but that smile? DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMNNNN!!!!!!!!!

Country music is full of fucking babes. How did I miss this all these years? It shouldn't be called Country Music Television, it should be Babe TV. See for yourself.

This one is obvious, but I never noticed how hot he is until this year:

Damn. Tim McGraw. I'm aware that he's bald under that hat but I've seen him without it and he's still schmokin' in my book. Definitely a man who got better with age. I saw his bio on CMT and it was one incredible story. He is referred to by the kiddies around here as "mom's boyfriend".

Here's another:

Kenny Chesney. Another balding one, but one look at this guy's ass and thighs will have a girl forgettin' that. Yum. 'Nuff said.

One that surprised me:

Keith Urban. He's from Austrailia. How the fuck did that happen? What a cutie. I'd bear his kids for the blue eyes. YUM YUM YUM!

Speaking of Austrailia, here's another hot Aussie:

Jedd Hughes. He's fairly new, as his debut came out Aug 31. He's got this bluegrassy song, "High Lonesome" and at the end of this video, he gives this sexy look that just makes me want to tear his clothes off. I don't care if he looks 17. In my state, 17 is not illegal. Besides, he's older than that.

That's it. Beer number five is waiting.

Ciao!

***Beer number six says I forgot somebody. Check this guy out: Joe Nichols. Looks a little bit like Jim Morrison, ey? He gets a little too Christian-y for my taste, but what a cutie, ey?

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: