29 October 2004 | 9:43 a.m.

A DICTIONARY DEFINITION OF THE WORD SPASTIC

I spent my morning getting Minnie dolled up for her Halloween party at school. She's going as a princess. I did make-up and curled her hair and put hairspray in (both of which are fruitless, as she has super-straight fine hair, like I used to before I got knocked up a bunch of times and it got thicker and wavy, even though I truly miss my super straight fine hair) and dressed her up in her beautiful dress. And I get to do again Sunday, only for two girls because Daisy will be with us this weekend. She's going to be a singer named Britney. Only Sunday, I'm not using MY makeup on them, I'm going to Wally WOrld for some cheapo Wet n' Wild shit and painting those girlies up good.

Mickey's going to be Woody, so all he has to do is put on his costume and hat and he's all set.

I'm just so darn glad it's Friday. I've had my fill of other people's kids. At least I'll be spared Bobby and Cindy today. That's a relief. It says alot about these kids that they make my spoiled rotten little brat look like an angel. "Angel" is NOT a term that's used in describing Mickey, EVER. Cute, energetic, strong willed, whiny ass little bitch, those terms can be used. I won't go into the terms I could use to describe those two other kids.

Anyway, Hub got laid last night. We had another stressful day yesterday on account of his having a tough time telling his ass from his armpit and needing me to show him, with seven kids underfoot. It gets so irritating sometimes the way he imposes on me, at times when it is more than inconvenient. After that day, I decided to drown my sorrows in a 6 pack of Mich Ultra and attacked him.

That'll shut him up.

About our fight Wednesday morning he said: "I can't take the bitching first thing in the morning". Yeah, well, seeing that I'm at my pissiest in the AM before coffee, perhaps you could choose to drop bombs at another time. Like, say, when you first find out about said bombs.

Here's a random observation: George W. Bush gets my vote as the candidate I'd most like to party with. He looks like he'd be a real fun guy to get drunk with. As long as he doesn't start talking politics...but that could be fun too. Look at how he fucks up words when he's sober.

Fun to drink with, but I'm all set with him running the country. I know I'm voting for Kerry, but I have thought about writing in the Red Sox.

Anyhoo. I'll be back tomorrow at 5 am, since I'm finally going to finish Hub's books and shit at that time. And by finishing his books, I mean update my journal.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: