04 November 2004 | 8:30 a.m.

IGNORAMUS

MInnie lost her first tooth last night. She's so excited, she keeps smiling at people and showing them her money. When we make our trip to the credit union this morning, we'll deposit it into her account, which she just thinks is the best thing ever, cuz she gets a receipt.

The Tooth Fairy doesn't have much of a backround, so parents have to make things up as they go along. Kids ask all kinds of questions. "Where does the Tooth Fairy get the money?". "What does the Tooth Fairy do with the teeth?'. I have decided that the Tooth Fairy is a man (and he's gay in my mind, but the little ones don't understand what that means). And he's rich, and he's using the teeth to build a big castle. I love making it up as I go along.

(Two paragraphs and not one obscenity yet. Amazing, though it won't last much longer).

Butthead again pissed me off with his ignorance yet again this morning. I mentioned to him that I'm having a candle party tonight, and of course he starts asking dumbass questions like, "Can me and Beavis come up and moon everybody?". Then he said, "Oh, if I did that there'd probably be a cop here. As long as you don't have any gay guys over..."

Excuse me?

First off, you homophobic little idiot, do NOT tell me who I can have over my house. If I have gay friends that I want to have over, dammit, they're coming over and they're bringing their partners too. Unfortunately, I have no gay friends around here that I could invite over, otherwise, I would.

I've told this little nazi time and time again to stop saying "faggot" and "queer" around the kids to no avail. I'm fed the fuck up. I let him have it after that, so much so that he left for the bus stop 5 minutes early.

If he wants to be a fucking moron, he can choose to do so, but keep it away from my kids. I've always taught my kids that people are people and you can't hate them for being who they are, ie; gay, black, white, etc, etc. I swear around my kids, and I'd rather they hear words like fuck and shit before they hear slurs like, "fag", "chink", "towel head", and the notorious "N" word. (Beavis was 9 years old when he came home from the Boy's Club one day and asked what "n****r" meant. 9. Never heard it before. He asked a black kid what it meant and he told him, "Don't be saying that again, kid").

One time, borrowing a bit from Margaret Cho, Butthead made a comment to me about using the blanket term "Chink" for all Asians, because it was easier. I said, "How about calling them Asian? Cuz if you say chink, that's only Chinese people, and what about the Japs and Gooks? I mean, if you're going to talk like a racist idiot, you should at least get your terms straight". Dumb shit.

Butthead did not learn this shit from Hub. Hub is not homophobic in the least, nor is he racist. This is all thanks to his fucking stupid, overbreeding, rotten toothed, whore mother. Who, btw, has no HS Diploma nor even made the effort to get a GED. She's a real prize. Probably picked some of it up from Esther too, she's equally as ignorant. Yup, that's what happens when you're too busy working and leaving your impressionable young kids with fucking retards.

Yeah, so I am glad that this kid doesn't care about voting. One less asshat weilding his civic duty.

Is this the kid I wanted to trade Beavis for a few short weeks ago? Thanks, but no thanks. I'll take my rebellious, loud-mouth, hyper-spazzed kid anyday over him, cuz Beavis isn't ignorant like that. And he's, OMG, OPEN-MINDED. Just like my little ones will be.

I've got to get going. It's hell day for OPK later, as I have 4 showing up at the noon hour. I'm going to get all my shit done so I can focus on them sweet little darlin's.

woo. hoo.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: