13 November 2004 | 10:44 a.m.

Just ignore that little link for "last entry" okay?

Suffice it to say that I should stay far away from the computer while I�m drinking. Some drunks need to stay away from the phone, this one needs to stay away from the computer.

I got about 2 and a half hours of low quality intoxicated sleep. And here I am. Half the brain functioning (more than usual!) and on the computer yet again. With nosy little eyes trying to peek at what I�m typing.

Hilda is a nosy little shit. But I got the font set at �mistral�, size 10, and I can barely read it myself. �Scuse the typos.

But I MUST get that last entry off my �index� page, since Andrew finally showed up and approved my banner. I�ve got like a ridiculous amount of banner views to waste.

About that last entry. Oops. Amazing, I can manage to get into trouble without even leaving the house. Goddamn internets with emails and such. I feel soooooo bad, about flirting with that guy. Cuz I enjoyed it very much. And we spoke, on the phone. And I�m BAD BAD BAD.

The Catholic guilt still kills me, even though it�s been more than 20 years since I went to a mass other than a funeral.

Well, when I woke after my incredibly relaxing two or so hours of sleep, I finally attacked Hub. Which he had no objection to. I just won�t clue him in on the fact that the whole time, I fantasized that he was the other guy the whole time. Which made it hotter, imo.

But I�m still kicking the shit out of myself for last night!!! *kick kick kick*

Oh, yeah, Hilda, you nosy little shit, you WISH you could read this, you wish you knew. Stop fucking walking by me.

They are all here right now. All 6. Butthead just went back down to his hole, after annoying the crap out of me for like 20 minutes or so. Since when the fuck does he wake up before the crack of noon on a Saturday?

Beavis went outside to play in the snow, and proceeded to ride the propane tank like a goddamned horse. Just when I think he may have a shred of a clue, he goes and proves me horribly, horribly wrong.

Minnie, Mickey and Daisy went out at 9:15 to play outside. Keep in mind, I started getting them dressed at 9:00, three kids, snowsuits, boots, etc. And they came in a whopping 15 minutes later, bringing in wonderful snow and dirt that my kitchen floor was lacking severely.

Yey. And yes, Hilda is STILL trying to peek. Bitch!

Hub�s on his way home. Now I REALLY don�t want him to find this.

(Oh, but I really do love Yauch right now. MMMMMM).

Ciao.

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: