19 November 2004 | 11:52 p.m.

Updated My Profile.

Again, here I am on a Friday night, drinking and at the 'puter.

Danger, Will Robinson, Danger!

On an Elton John trip (giving the Beasties a break) anfd updated my profile, because I realized there was no shout-out to EJ there, whatsoever! p-shaw! And cracked myself up with my own comment about him in my profile:

"Elton John is God, for all I am concerned. Yes, God is gay. Deal with it."

Sometimes, I'm just the funniest person I know.

I shall quit now, since I can get into way worse trouble on Yahoo IM.

Ciao!

Addendum: I'm still on a losing virginty kick, so I tried asking Hub about his experience.

He's just not very cooperative.

All I got was: He was 13. Drunk. She was older. Vermont. Barn. Hay. Three pump chump.

That's it.

I said, don't you want to know mine?

He said, "well, I know it was Jim Rodriguez, or that guy, ummm"

"Who?"

"That guy who lived around the corner from me..uh..."

"Mike blahdie blah"

"Yeah!"

"And this is how it went..."

I didn't quite get to the knocked up part. He just wasn't very receptive to this information..... .

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: