22 November 2004 | 10:36 a.m.

And if I stopped looking at the computer, my house might be cleaner, too

This will likely be a short one today. I have a ton of shit to do and not much to say. It�s all dland�s fault that my bathtub is too filthy to bathe in, so I have to go up there and scrub the shit out of it in a few.

Funny kid quote: Yesterday, the kids were asking to go to McD�s. They ask specifically for McD�s or BK depending on which place has what toys. So I asked what toys MCD�s has. Minnie looked at me funny, �Uh, remember, The Incredibles?� And I said, �Well, I�m sorry but I keep getting McD�s and BK�s toys mixed up�. Wanna know her reply?

�Well, if you spent as much time looking at the tv as you do looking at the computer, maybe you would have a clue�. Verbatim. Uh, hello, she�s 5! Little shit. Mini-me.

Anyway, blatant request for feedback on this one. I chatted with (Yahoo man) Dan yesterday. We had a lovely chat, by the way. I happened to mention this blog. He would like to see it. I�m thinking about it. Should I? Do ya think he�ll think I�m a freak?

My only reservation is that he knows my real name. And there would be someone out there who knows my real name reading this. Which scares me. Regardless of the fact that he�s on the other end of the country from me.

I�m such a retard it�s not even funny. Oh well.

More fun later, I�ve got to go clean the tub before someone calls child welfare on me.

Sayonara!!!!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: