10 December 2004 | 10:19 a.m.

Short Description. Yah right. I'm not up to the challenge today, Andrew.

Heh. My darling little Minnie is throwing a huge hissy fit upstairs, I�ve got a 3 year old picking at her ass right now (who is on crack if she thinks she�s touching any of my shit with that hand!) and now Mickey has joined in the fun by following Minnie upstairs to �make her feel better�, which resulted in pissing Minnie off more and started his crying too.

Another day in paradise. Woo-frickin-hoo. (Fuck off, spellchecker, it�s staying that way).

I thought I was in a good mood until like 5 minutes ago.

I�m like clockwork in the morning. I set my alarm for like 4:45 so that I can drag my ass out of bed for 5:45. Roughly. Then I get my ass into the shower. Once I get out (because I dawdle in that bathroom every morning, no, I�m not masturbating, I�m just enjoying my last moments of peace for the day and if I have to do that on the toilet then that�s how I�m gonna take it) it�s about 6:15, time to go remind the boys that it�s morning and they need to wake up.

I�ll usually slip on a thong and go downstairs in my towel, since the �what to wear� debate can last forever with this chick. If there aren�t any lights on, I�ll go over to the stairway to the basement (where we keep the boys when they aren�t eating) and call down to them.

This morning, Butthead got me again. Just as I opened the basement door, there he was, laying in wait. He scared the shit out of me. This is the second time. And like the first time, I screamed. And he laughed. Ha ha very funny, motherfucker.

�Butthead! From now on, I�m not putting underwear on before I come down! The next time, you�re going to get a REAL surprise! It�ll serve you right!�

He groaned at the thought. Then I decided to push it a little further.

�The only thing that sucks is that I�m not your REAL mom. That would really serve you right�. Ha! He gagged at the thought of seeing his mom�s coochie. Tee hee. I love grossing them boys out. So fun.

Speaking of Butthead, it�s been over a month and still no sign of the elusive Eclipse mints tin . Hmm. It still baffles me and sometimes I�ll get a random idea of yet another place it could be and check it. It just plain disappeared. This further reinforces my belief that the little bastard possibly took it.

Oh and he�s starting wrestling again today! I�m so glad. I want a reason to go to meets and check out the wrestler�s daddies. That�s not the only reason I�m glad. I�m really pleased cuz he likes it a lot. He quit last week because of Driver�s Ed, a lot of his driving time is when he�s supposed to go to practice and he didn�t think the coach would like it. So, instead of discussing it with the coach, he quit.

All week he�s been saying he misses wrestling. Finally, I suggested he go to the coach and explain his dilemma to see if something couldn�t be worked out. Well, he did and of course the coach was cool with it. So he starts up again today.

His coach is the younger brother of a guy that Hub and I went to school with, and Hub had wrestled with him too. His name was Tim. Tim and I knew each other through a girlfriend of mine named Carrie. Carrie was dating one of Tim�s buddies and when we were about 17 or so, Carrie wanted to set me up with Tim. I was a little hesitant, even though Tim was cute he was a bit of an ass. It was clear through our communications with Carrie that the set-up was going to be purely sexual. Then summer hit, Carrie moved away and nothing came of it. But we�d bump into each other at parties and shit and while we never hooked up, it was always there.

Then Hub comes home a few weeks ago to announce that Tim�s little bro was the wrestling coach. I had to wait until the boys were gone to fill him in on our tryst that never was. But the boys think that I had something hot and heavy with the coach�s older brother anyway.

Oh, AND Butthead goes to the same driving school that Hub and I went to. I went to pick him up last night, and in my attempt to parallel park right in front of the school, I fucked up. I just couldn�t get the damn van to fit in the spot. And I wasn�t going to park anywhere else, I had rock star parking right there. So after like 10 swipes, I gave up and just kept it as it was, ass end of the van going over the white line and everything. And then I laughed my ass off, cuz I felt like an idiot for such a poor job of parking, and guess where I learned to drive! HA!

I just so love living in the same area where I grew up. It�s such a blast. I�m never ever leaving. I did once and learned my lesson on the geographical cure.

Busy weekend ahead. Hilda�s coming for the weekend, yey. My favorite little step-hosebag. Oh? Did I say that? Oops, my immaturity is showing! Sorry. She gave us her Christmas list the last time she was here and all it did was give some proof to my theory that she�s sniffing glue. She asked for, amongst other things, an I-pod, a lap top and a digital camera. Hello? Even if we could afford to give gifts like that, I wouldn�t give them to her. Ever. Nice nerve, though. I probably will pick up a digital camera, but she�s getting the cheapo depot $39.99 one.

So, then Beavis has a buddy spending the night tonight and then another tomorrow night. Yes, you think I�m crazy inviting more children to my home when we�re going to have a full house as it is, but I�ll barely see Beavis when his buddies are here. They don�t want to be around us and will only surface for feedings.

I�ll need the relief seeing as Hilda will be her usual hovering, parasitic self, stinking up my couch.

Daisy will be here too. It�s going to be happy family weekend! That�s why I bought a 20 pack of Mich Ultra. That should get me through till Sunday at least. Christmas tree and all! Actually it should be fun, and I�m all caught up on my housework, so all I�m obligated to do this weekend is cook, and I like that.

Oh, and my reduced sugar and fat chocolate chip cookies were pretty good. No one guessed they were �light�. I had to use the same amount of sugar for one recipe and then double everything else because half the sugar makes for half the cookie dough. And I had to cook them for only like 4 minutes instead of 8. But they disappeared within hours, so I�ll make them again.

Anyway, there most likely won�t be another update until Monday.

Until then! Ciao!

Listening to: "Let Me Be Your ANgel" Tiffany Evans (?) I hate this song and might just change my choice of radio stations if they don�

Currently reading: "The Stone Monkey" Jeffery Deaver. Once again, Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are rockin' my world.

Thinking about: Food. I haven't eaten breakfast yet.