23 December 2004 | 11:10 a.m.

Oh well whatever nevermind

I thought Hub was never going to leave this morning. I�ve been dying to sit down and update.

Instead, I read the newspaper. Yup, got all fired up about the bitch who paid $50,000 to have her dead cat cloned. What the fuck is up with that? First off, I think cloning animals or humans is just not right. But never mind that, how about all the friggin� cats that are put down because they have no homes? And this broad has nothing better to do with that kind of money but clone a dead cat. I�ll bet the Humane Society could�ve done a shitload of stuff with $50K.

Damn, and I�m not even an animal freak.

Then there�s that case out in Missouri and Kansas that I�m fascinated with right now, that psycho chick who killed the pregnant woman, took her baby and passed it off as her own. Now, her ex-husband is saying that she got her tubes tied in 1990. Nice. He�s also saying she�s pretty bonkers about faking pregnancies and people in town were starting to think she�s a little looney. Ya think maybe? I feel so bad for the victim�s family. Her mom was the one who found her. Can you imagine finding your pregnant daughter like that? I can�t. Tragic. I�m not a death penalty supporter, so I don�t wish it on that bitch. I think she�ll do way more suffering in prison. General population.

Enough about that.

I�m not sure how to write about my new special friend (NOT Yahoo man), since he�s reading! Hi *insert yahoo kissy face here*. We had a nice little chat. Purely innocent, of course. Yah right! Let�s just say, it warranted another attack on Hub. And, yes, it was my friend up here in this twisted little mind of mine.

Anyway, I was up until 2-2:30 am, drinking beer and misbehaving, resulting in a very scatterbrained Dukkha this morning. More than usual. I could really use a nap. But it was worth it.

I meant to write about this yesterday, but forgot. Tuesday afternoon Minnie was a mess. Weepy and emotional. This is a girl who spent her day playing and watching some tv, nothing terribly stressful. I think she was tired. It was so bad that I didn�t let her go outside to play with the neighborhood yard-apes after school cuz she was crying at the drop of a hat. She was so pissed too, they were all sledding down the hill in front of our house (it�s a rockin� hill and we always have a million kids out front all winter, providing there�s snow on the ground).

Anyway, Minnie and I were sitting in the kitchen with Beavis at one point, and he was doing his annoying pain in the ass thing (actually, his annoying pain in the ass thing is his personality ). Minnie was getting upset and asking him to stop, which he didn�t, of course.

Finally, she says �You don�t know what kind of day I�ve had!!!�. I about fell over laughing at that one. Which pissed her off, but it was too cute. Out of the mouths of babes.

I just don�t know where she could have picked that one up.

Finally, I am going to fucking scream if AOL sends me another goddamn disc. We�ve gotten four in the last month, three of them within one week. I throw them out every time. It�s such a waste. Millions of those things must get thrown out every year. AOL sucks ass man. Not only does their online service bite, but they�re doing an excellent job fucking up the planet with their plastic packages. (However, Minnie did so enjoy the little diary they sent out a few months ago).

Oh, and as of tomorrow, school�s out. Which means teenagers lurking about the homestead, making it more difficult to update. Like it�s not enough that Hub�s around more often. Fuckers are messing with my d-land love big time. I will persevere, though. I�ve found that if I�m really bitchy, they tend to disappear. Has the same effect on Hub, too. Sometimes I do it on purpose just to get rid of them. Isn�t that awful?

Bah. 11:00 am. Suppose I�ll go figure out what to throw at the little bastards for lunch and maybe finish up with the laundry I started Tuesday. My motivation is phenomenal, I know.

Anyhoo, until next time!!!

Adios.

Listening to: "My boo" Ursher and Alicia

Currently reading: "Young Wives" Olivia Goldsmith

Thinking about: Lunch. Laundry. Nap.