08 January 2005 | 11:16 p.m.

Saturday Night Special

OMFG, I don�t even know if I can post this shit. I�ve been drinking since like 3:00 and it�s almost 10:00 pm, so I�m fucking buzzed. (ok, so it�s 11:ish as of posting time)

BUZZED and BORED!!!! This totally sucks.

Big loser here. Hub is out plowing. Fucker called me at 8:00 or so to say Robert hooked him up with some damn sweet weed for plowing (and yes I have not quite quit, but have cut down considerably in the past week, like only 3-4 hits in the way pm--but I�m fucking working on it). I mean, we have smoke, it�s just crappola, nothing I�m too interested in, but he tempts me with kind bud, says he�s gonna be home around 10:00, it�s after 10:00 and I just called him and it�ll still be a few more hours.

Why the fuck did you call me and put the idea in my head? Bastid.

And none of the cool kids are online. Gee, I wonder why? Fucking Saturday night and all. Guess what I did? Took care of little kids and gave Daisy her little b-day party�thank goddess (love that shit) they all passed out easily tonight.

Except Beavis, who is �Extreme Drag Sledding� with his partner in crime, Cornholio, right out front. Goddamn fucking hilarious shit to watch. They get to the top of the hill, jump on the sleds, and see if they can knock each other off. Beavis has been out since roughly 7:00, more than 3 hours.

He loves the snow. Must have been the time I spent in western NY when I was knocked up and he was little, I swear. Fucking snow capital of the world out there, Lake Effect snow and all. He has always loved the snow. LOVED it. He hears snow is coming and shits his pants. November fucking first he is watching the Weather Channel waiting for even a dusting. He came in a few minutes ago soaking wet, covered in snow, and just wanted a drink. I HATE the cold and snow. HATE it. Nice to look at from inside, but that�s it. Good reason to stay in and get drunk. That�s it. Although watching the kids sled is a fucking blast.

Blah blah blah. I am drunk. Whoo! Fun! Where are my friends, dammit! WTF! This sucks.

I really should be sleeping, but what fun is that? Right?

I went out today to get groceries, and on the way home went out of my way to grab myself a guilty pleasure that has been calling me for roughly a month and a half, Lynryd Skynyrd. �All Time Greatest Hits�. Not the one I had on cassette in high school, which I loved to fucking death, but close enough.

CMT did a special called �Outlaws� that aired around November maybe (shitty memory here) and it had on it some guys from Skynryd (the not dead ones), Montgomery Gentry (they so rock, how the fuck are they �country�?), James Hetfield, and others I can�t remember, and they played �Gimmee Back My Bullets� which just was it for me. I�ve been wanting to listen to them so bad, today was it. Whoo! What�s Your Name, little girl, shootin� ya straight�Whoo! Love this shit.

Yeah, I so make sense. Beastie Boys, Elton John, Lynryd Skynyrd�yah! Way random! But I�m so fun at parties, you have to overlook the wacked out taste in tunage.

OMG. Where are my boy friends? I just want to have fun. NOW. Not Wednesday, not in March, NOW. DAMMIT.

But all I�ve got is Skynryd. That�s it. �You got that right�. Yey. That and following football. Doesn�t look good for you, my friend. =(


OH well!!! Drunk Dukkha just goes to listen to tunage. All bored and shit.


FREEBIRD!!! WHOO!! WHAT IS IT Y�ALL WANNA HEAR? FREEBIRD!!

I totally spilled my guts about this d-land shit to Beavis today. Didn�t quite tell him that he�s referred to as �Beavis�, because I think he�d feel one upped by Butthead, all �Why ain�t I Butthead???� and shit.

OMG and me and Chickpea have had some killer quick convos lately, I�m thinking I have a new friend and maybe more?????

Holy shit, who knew my shitty ass new year�s could have turned out like this? I am so way happier. Between Mr. Cali man and the new friend in town, I�m like a pig in shit. I�m so going to hell. And it will all be worth it. All the cool kids are going to be there.

�He said hey there fella with the hair colored yella, what you trying to do, cuz that�s my woman there and blah blah blah�

The fucking day Hub refers to me as �his woman�, I�m taking three steps towards the door.

Bad, bad, drunk me. BORED! Dammit. I�m out, yo!

Listening to: SKYNRYD

Currently reading: bullshit,nothing, yahoo sports

Thinking about: BOREDOM