09 January 2005 | 3:44 p.m.

Cheater!

I really need to cut down on the drinking, no? Hub came home about on hour after I updated, and I was a real drunken mess by then. We smoked the super good weed and had sex, only he wouldn�t go down on me cuz I�m bleeding. WTF? Like it�s ever stopped him before. Oh well.


I�m in the mood to tell stories. The whole cheating issue reminds me of my ex-boyfriend, who was the only one I�ve had that experience with. We cheated on each other like crazy, although I will note that the most I ever did was make out with other guys, while he used to actually fuck other chicks. I mean, cheating is cheating but I felt like making that distinction.

I was 18 when I hooked up with Sean. Let�s just say that 18 was by far my wildest year. I was like crazy insane wild. How I lived through it, I don�t know. I mean, I�m talking I would get behind the wheel of a car in any condition, trashed, tripping, whatever. I can remember nights driving home with a hand over one eye so that I wouldn�t see the road in double. I�d hook up and fuck guys left and right (�AIDS? But I�m not a homosexual�). Anytime was a good time to party. I went to school stoned, drunk, tripping, whatever. I had a billion friends and was never home. I know I�m bragging but I was also smoking hot back then. My constant partying had me very thin, and I had the best ass and tits of my life, if I do say so myself. My girlfriends were all the hot wild chicks in school and we were happening. I drove a little red 1982 Toyota Celica that was a hot little car in 1989.

I�ve posted pics in a private entry located here .

Now, I had known Sean since the 6th grade. (Here�s the kind of town I grew up in, my dad graduated high school with Sean�s mom and dad). He was hot. I mean, could have been a model hot. Probably the best looking guy I�ve ever been with, and I�ve been with some hotties. He fucking knew it, too. He was also wild like me. He had lost his license by the time he was 18, but drove anyway and kept getting busted. He didn�t fucking care. There was not a drug he would not do. He was crazy and fun as hell to party with. He had a younger brother, too, Derek, who was 16 and equally as hot. (I mentioned THAT for a reason I�ll get to later).

Sean was by far the biggest asshole I�ve ever known. Absolutely no respect for women whatsoever. Shallow as all hell. (He called me fat when I put on two pounds!) Of course, it took me quite a while to figure this all out, and by that time I was in love with the bastard. Well, I thought I was in love. Looking back, he sucked in bed too. He had a great cock and a nice body, but was a selfish lover. Never once went down on me. (And I put up with it! What the fuck was wrong with me?) But he was hot and I was 18 and sex was sex, and I was always wanting to be having sex with him.

Anyway, the first few months we were together we got along well. But then we started fighting and shit, and broke up a few times. Heh, the first time I broke with him was not only cuz of the fighting, but also because another Sean that I�d had the mad hots for for like two years was showing an interest in me and I wanted him bad. But that never materialized, and my break up with Sean was just his first excuse to go out and fuck other girls. He had sex with his ex-girlfriend Paula the first night we were broken up. I mean, of course it served me right. We got back together after maybe a week, but he continued to fuck Paula whenever I was gone.

Funny too, even though I knew this, Paula was a wild chick like me and I liked her a lot and would hang out with her. Imagine that! Both of us fucking who was technically MY boyfriend, and we got along like you wouldn�t believe. I couldn�t hate her at all. We would both bitch about what a bastard he was, but would get with him whenever he wanted either of us. (Another example of my type of town, when I was working, my daughter and Paula�s daughter were in the same class in daycare). It was so warped, but went hand in hand with the lifestyle we were living, I suppose.

His cheating on me, and it wasn�t just with Paula, hurt. It did, but it gave me a reason to do likewise. Not that two wrongs make a right, blah blah blah, but I wanted to make out with other guys. (I swear, I don�t think I�m capable of staying faithful. I think it�s some kind of huge flaw in myself, like I�ll bet there�s a psychological diagnosis for it). So I did.

I had a girlfriend from work that lived in the next town over, where I live now. She was a party animal too. And she hung out with all the hottest funnest boys in her town. People that did not know Sean or any of his friends. I would go to parties with her and pick up on her guy friends relentlessly. It was safe, but I soon got much more daring.

I mean, one night Sean was having a party at his house and I took off with one of his buddies (not a close one, but a buddy just the same) to make out. Sean totally knew.

The best was when he went away camping for the weekend. He fucking just took off on me, I had to hear from friends that he went camping. And we were together at the time! Well, he didn�t tell his brother Derek, either. We had the keys to his apartment and went to hang out with Sean�s roommate Scottie (who I still see all the time to this day--I just bumped into him a few weeks ago at my nephew�s mama house and had a beer and a smoke with him). Well. Things got interesting. Now, Derek was only 16 but he was just as hot as his brother, but not as much of an asshole. In fact, he wasn�t an asshole at all. So, Scottie, Derek and I and a few others decided to trip that night and in the course of the trip, Derek and I started making out. In Sean�s apartment! God, I had balls. (See, that�s the kind of wild I was). Derek and I spent the weekend together, although we did not have sex, we made out a bunch. We went to an amusement park together, trashed, and smoked weed on the Sky Ride. Sean came home Sunday night, and Derek and my affair ended. We never spoke of it again.

Then I met John at a party. John hung out with the popular preppy crowd. He was okay looking, was a tad chubby, but was fucking hilarious and charming as all hell. He was also a sharp dresser, liked expensive shit. He was from a rich family. The night I met him, he did an impression of Cliff Claven that had me pissing my pants. John was also a good friend of Sean�s stepbrother Todd. Small world. So, Sean knew about John and that drove him crazy, because of his shallow nature, and the fact that I totally was nuts about a guy who wasn�t nearly as good-looking as himself. John and I hooked up a lot, but again, never had sex. Haha, the 7 days that Sean spent in jail (for his driving shit), I was hanging out with John. At one point, in Sean�s apartment with Scottie and Todd and Derek. John knew all about Sean and was cool with it.

Oh my god, I was such an evil, slutty bitch!

(John is the reason why Obsession for Men horns me up like crazy. He wore that. It doesn�t so much remind me of him per se, but of the kind of wild crazy crush I had on him and the times we had. It turned me on then just as it does now).

Sean and I broke up about two months after I met John. It was a hard beak up for me, I mean, I kind of lost my mind over it. Why, I don�t know, but I did love him and he just cut out on me and treated me like shit hardcore. I went through a tough time for the first few weeks, and even thought of killing myself. I was a friggin� mess. (I wrote about it in more detail than I�d like to go into here, in this entry, under 1989.Forgive me for repeating Sean�s fate--later-- that I wrote about in the link, but I love the way Sean�s life turned out).

John and I finally began having sex three weeks after Sean and I broke up, on my 19th birthday. Now, he was good in bed. He loved tons of different positions and would throw me into a new one every few minutes. We kept it light, though. He was not my boyfriend, ever. He was Mr. Transitional Man, I suppose. We both liked it that way. Plus, he was from a rich family and I�m a ghetto kinda chick. It never would have worked, you know, the way the movie �Pretty Woman� wouldn�t have ever happened in real life. We would see each other at parties and he would steal one of his friend�s cars (really!) and we�d take off and have sex for a while. People were always pissed at us when we came back. But we got away with it every time.

Anyway, I moved out of state shortly thereafter. Trying the geographical cure, which failed miserably. When I returned home on visits, I would alternately hook up with either John or Sean in the year following (oh, and Mike, the guy I lost my virginity to --one of my favorite entries of mine, btw). Then I got knocked up with Beavis and slowed down considerably, but definitely not altogether.

The last time I saw Sean was 1996, over Smokey�s house. He was still a dickhead and had kids by then, too. But I was 40 lbs overweight and he told his girlfriend at the time (she wasn�t a baby mama of his, yet, but became one) that he knew me from school and I had liked him but he never wanted any part of me! She told Smokey that and Smokey was like, �That�s funny, because she and Sean were together for like nine months�.

Anyway, here is what happened to Sean. He went to prison. PRISON. About 1998, he and a few buddies gang banged a girl, who didn�t appreciate it. Sean got sentenced to like 5-15, I believe, though I�m not sure of his exact charges. All I know is he got out on parole in like 2002, had to register as a sex offender and has to notify his neighbors every time he moves. Scottie hooked me up with that info. HAHA, bastard. I believe he�s living in Maine now, he�s definitely not around here.

The last time I saw John was 1997. I bumped into him at a bar in town. He was living in Atlanta at the time. We talked for a few and I think he was looking to hook up, but I was with a guy I was dating at the time, who I liked a lot. And I�d given up my cheatin� ways by then, even if I was only �dating� the other dude.

Wow. This was a long one. I�m pooped. I�m going to make spaghetti and meatballs now.

Ciao!


Listening to: "That Smell", Lynryd Skynryd

Currently reading: "The Bone Collector"

Thinking about: How did I live without getting killed, HIV or killing someone else?