22 January 2005 | 1:38 p.m.

I'm the coolest mom ever

Added a new private entry with pictures here . OKAY, what the fuck? The link won't work for me. Piece of shit. It's not me, I know that. Stupid dland. If it doesn't work for you, go to "Private Entries", look for "Picture Pages". Right now, it'll get there by hitting "Current Entry" in the private folder. Pain in the ass! Fucking stupid thing.

Smokey was over yesterday. I told him about Beavis fancying himself a skater now, with all the Element clothes and stuff, and Smokey reminded me of a few guys we hung out with back in the day that were pros, sponsored by Element and Blind. So, I had to go dig up some pics I had of them. They were hanging out with Tony Hawk before anyone but skaters knew who he was. Not that I gave a crap about that back then, or now. But I have instantly became the coolest mom in the world to Beavis.

Anyway, the pics arent of them. They're of me and I included two of Dick.

IF you don't have the password and are on my buddy list (or I'm on your's, blah blah blah), just ask, leave a note, comment, email, yada yada yada.

Ciao.

Listening to: Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique"

Currently reading: The Bone Collector

Thinking about: Yak yak yak....The Pats are so going to win.