28 January 2005 | 2:21 p.m.

Survey and my Athena's wish list

Second entry today. Go back if you missed my last one. It�s about Mickey�s heart, mostly, but with some other stuff at the end.


I stole this from Supermom and Kate . I usually don�t do many of these survey thingies, but this is short and sweet.


Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?

31.4 miles. But it says travel time is 1 hour and 4 minutes. I make it there in 40 minutes flat.

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?

252. Not one for me. Seems as though there�s a band in Texas and the bass player (a guy) has the same name as me. He�s pretty hot, too. (Don�t you wish you knew the name of that band! Then you�d know my whole name!) And a woman who does a lot of fundraising. (I googled "Jackie" as opposed to "Jacqueline"

What room in your house is too small?

My bedroom. And it�s the �master bedroom�

What room is too large?

Oh, come on! How can a room be too large?

Name of your third grade teacher:

I had two, cuz I moved halfway through the school year when my mom got sick. Mrs. Granger was my first teacher, and she was old and mean. Miss Tetler was my second teacher, and she was young and beautiful and so nice.

How much money did you make at your first job?

$3.85 an hour. Bakery counter help.

Favorite donut:
Krispy Kreme Glazed. Mmmmmm. Almost as good as sex. I am so glad the closest KK to here is in Medford (pronounced �meh-fuh�), Mass.

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):

On the other half of our duplex: Arlene, Eric, Jennifer and Little Eric. I�d so do big Eric.

The duplex next door on one side are �The Brazilians�. I know there�s a Marco and a Maria, but I don�t know the rest. The other side of that is Dave, Debbie, Courtney and Amanda.

Genre of music you can't stand:

The new heavy metal. Slipknot, Linkin Park, System of a Down, any of that shit (basically anything Butthead likes). Like nails on a chalkboard.

Last thing bid on on ebay:

We didn�t bid. We just bought it. A lawnmower motor for a go-cart that has yet to be hooked up. Yeah, we got it in July.


How much cash is in your wallet:

Just change, and I don�t want to count it. I rely heavily on my debit card and don�t usually carry around much cash.

In other news, I have my wish list from Athena�s. Hopefully these link�s work.

My first choice, Jelly clitorific .

Second choice, Jelly Natural .

And my third choice, Mr Natural Pink .

Hm. Mayhaps trying to make up for which Hub is lacking? Cointainly.

I hope those fucking links work. I�ve been suffering more linktardedness lately.

We are set to go. Blunts and all. Whoo! I�m excited. Hub can stay home with the kids for a change. It�s going to be one of those, �I�ll be home when I get home� kinda nights. Did I mention there�s going to be a stripper? And I heard this one is actually hot. No short little acne back guy.

Alrighty then! Between fucking dland, Athena�s website and chatting with a special friend , I have gotten jack shit done this afternoon. Like that�s something new. Ha!

Have a great weekend! TTFN!


Listening to: "PYT" Michael Jackson. Love this tune! And yeah, he's a pedophile but did he fucking rule in the early 80's or what!

Currently reading: "Bad Boy" Olivia Goldsmith

Thinking about: Tonight.