22 February 2005 | 10:10 a.m.

Piss and Moan, Piss and Moan.

I am in such a piss ass mood today, I don�t know why I�m even bothering to write. Habit, I guess. I don�t think I have much to write about.

I could write about how much I can�t fucking stand the president of this country and I can�t fucking wait to see how much more backwards ass this place becomes in the next four years. Oh, Europe hates you? Boo fucking hoo, asshole, can�t say I didn�t see that coming two years ago. I can count about 48% of voters in this country who don�t care for you too much either. Dickhead. Privatize Social Security? I�d better work on my own retirement plan now cuz I can see what kind of use that shit�s gonna be when I retire. And who fucking cares about the environment! Fuck it! Alaskan Wildlife Refuge? For what? Let�s drill for oil there! Fuck the animals! Don�t even get me stated on Iraq and what a bunch of bullshit that is and how fucking sad it is that we�ve lost so many of our men and women (boys and girls is more like it) to a crock of shit.

I�ll say it. It�s not just Bush. All politicians suck gigantic ass, man. I just can�t stand him the most. (And see how I never used the word HATE! See that! Dad, you�d be proud of me). I really need to stop reading the newspaper when I�m in a pissy mood. It just makes things worse.

Like, in my hometown the big debate lately is over Wally World. They want to take over the site of what�s currently a Building 19 (which is the coolest store ever) that just happens to be on the same road as the current Wally World Super Center and turn it into another WWSC. Right out front of and behind the current location is wetlands, and WW wants to expand the building and parking lot and the runoff from the parking lot will be directed into the wetlands. Yey, that�s wicked fucking good for wetlands; oil, gas, antifreeze, etc. What sucks is that even though there is quite a bit of opposition to this project, it�ll probably go through.

Yey, another WW to sell their made somewhere fucking else products. Yey, say goodbye to the Kmart and the Market Basket down the road. Not too mention Building 19. Oh, but they�ll bring jobs to the area! Yey, kids, you too can go get worked like a slave and treated like shit for $7 or $8 an hour!

Fucking Wally World. I know the evil of your ways and yet I still sit here and plan yet another trip down the road to your place because I need shit and you�re convenient. Scum sucking bastards. Someday we�ll have no choice, it�ll all be Wally World. No more Target, Kmart, etc. Just Wally World.

If I could figure out a way to be bigger than them, I would. I�d be so fucking rich. Of course, I�d have to be more evil than them and eventually, the heartburn and ulcers would kill me.

Look at that, I wrote out that whole entry and didn�t bitch once about the babysitting gig, which is what�s really got me pissed off. Take this job and shove it.

I�m so sick of winter. I�ve had it. I�m ready for spring. I need sun and fresh air. I need a lot of things but those two will work wonders in making me feel better.

And this shit with the business keeps dragging on. Hub was supposed to meet with his boss and the lawyer and accountant yesterday, but when Hub paged his boss three times, he never answered. Hub now thinks his boss might have been stringing him along all winter with a bunch of bullshit. Who knows how true that is, since Hub is as paranoid as they come. But he did discuss the possibility of a lawsuit with his accountant, and according to Hub the accountant told him to look into it.

Yah. A lawsuit. Like fucking getting blood from a stone as far as I�m concerned, but what the fuck do I know. I should know better than to get riled up on account of something I�ve only heard from hub anyway. Misinformation is his specialty.

I�m out of here. I�ve bitched enough.

Ciao.


Listening to: The sound of my own voice bitching at these fucking kids who can't listen for shit.

Currently reading: "The Blue Nowhere" Jeffery Deaver

Thinking about: Aruba. Now. Alone. Me, Joe Doobie and Cheap Beer. Waiting for "Dexter", but I think he's in the Bahamas.