03 March 2005 | 10:41 a.m.

Skip it. Just me venting about that ass I married again.

I shouldn�t even update right now cuz I�ll just regret this one later but fuck it.

I didn�t end up going out last night as I usually do on Wednesday nights. I just wasn�t up to it and I�ve been eating like a cow for four days or so. I had originally planned to maybe go to the grocery store (that�s just what I love to do in my fucking free time) and maybe out shopping, but I was beat.

So, instead, I left Hub �in charge� of dinner and clean up and went upstairs and popped in �Fast Times At Ridgemont High�. It was nice. Of course, before getting comfortable I had to come down and help Hub with dinner anyway. Grilled cheese fucking sandwiches, and he couldn�t handle it. And I decided to give them pickles, so they�d have some kind of vegetable matter with their meal. He couldn�t have thought of it, and geez it is so fucking hard to get a fork and fish pickles out of the jar.

He is number one on my shit list this morning, by the way. As usual. He builds �me� a room (which was more for himself to have something to do, and not so much for me because I�m not ever gonna have a computer for it because we�re going to be buying him shit forever) and thinks he shouldn�t have to do anything more but sit here and play spider solitare. That is, when he�s even here.

I mean, I go out to the van this morning, first time out since it snowed, and I am greeted by a snow bank that I must walk through to get to my van. Never mind the fact that I�ve asked him every fucking storm to please shovel me a little path, and yet he never does. He�d rather make the boys do it, which they either don�t do or if they do it�s half assed. And it just pisses me off to no end that he can run the length of the whole fucking county to plow and shovel people out, but he can�t be bothered to shovel me out, which isn�t that much extra work. (he said to me this morning, �They pay me to do it�. And I said, �Oh, so if I pay you, you�ll do it?�)

So fuck him. He can have his fucking room. He can shove it up his fucking ass for all I care. It�s all his.

And then there�s the way he fucking comes and goes like he�s a single guy, leaving me here with the kids, ie: Hilda who I had up my fucking ass all goddamn morning while he was out dilly fucking dallying around, no kids to worry about, and comes home three hours later than he said he�d be without even the fucking courtesy of a fucking phone call to say he�d be doing something else and would be late. Honestly, he has major amounts of time that is unaccounted for. I have no idea what he�s doing, because he always has some stupid half fucking assed excuse that does not fucking cover the time he�s been gone.

I hate him right now. I really do. I�ll fucking do everything for myself from now on. Asshole. If it�s that much of a bother to him, then fuck him. And in return, he can do shit for himself too. Like his ass stinking fucking laundry, he can fucking cook himself his own supper (which should be fucking hilarious considering he could barely handle grilled cheese), pay his fucking child support, and in general just stick it up his fucking ass. Oh and he can jerk off too because he�s not getting near this anytime soon. I hate him.

I am in a wicked piss ass mood. I was supposed to call and book the trip this morning, but I need both cards because the down payment is more than the limit on my debit, and his is tied up because he�s doesn�t know how to fucking communicate and we have to wait for N/extel to straighten out what he fucked up. He has been trying to get the stupid phones hooked up for three days and has had nothing but problems like he always does when he handles shit and you can�t tell me it�s not his fucking fault. Pay attention to details, retard. Communicate. They are not ALL that incompetent , it�s YOU.

Of course, I could have booked the fucking trip last night, before 5 pm, but he walked in the house at 4:15 with his stupid phone stuck to his ear and didn�t get off until 5:20. �How was I supposed to know?�. Okay, maybe if you waited to get in the house and said hi before you got on that fucking phone, maybe you�d know. Ass.

He just called and I did not answer the phone. He is the last person I wish to speak to right now.

About that entry the other day? The one about cheating? I so want to say FUCKING DISREGARD IT. But I won�t. I�ll be a good girl. That way I�ll go down in history as just a �bitch�, which we all know I am, instead of a �whore�. Which, I don�t know, maybe I�ll go down as a whore too. Whatever. At least he won�t be able to say I done him wrong.

I�m in such a rotten mood right now. I hate my husband. I hate the snow now. I hate kids. I hate that I can�t have a moment of freedom ever.

Bye.

Listening to: "Smells Like Teen Spirit" Nirvana. Oh well whatever never mind.

Currently reading: "Absolute Power" David Baldacci.

Thinking about: Need I say?