22 April 2005 | 10:02 a.m.

So, what did YOU do yesterday?

So. Did you meet anyone from dland in person yesterday?

I did! And it was really cool.

Soon, Wendy and Joe will be moving from Rhode Island to Colorado. =( Anyway, they wanted to come up to meet before they move away, and of course they came up with Krissie !!!

It was so cool. I�ve never met anyone from dland before. And they�re cool, too. Obviously very close friends with each other. I�m so glad you guys came up, it was great to meet you. And it took my mind of all the bullcrap that�s going on with the business and Hub and shit. I�m so pissed at myself for not taking more pictures!

I was so nervous about the meeting, about meeting people who�ve read this nasty little diary, about whether or not we�d get along as much in real life�and I was nervous about NOTHING (story of my life). It was awesome!

Of course, today it�s back to bullcrap. Actually it started last night, when Hub and I were discussing finances and shit. He now NEEDS another truck. Except, oh, we don�t have the money for it. He doesn�t get it at all. Doesn�t fucking get it. And I hate him, btw. And I think I�m going to end up getting a job by July. And I�m seriously thinking about getting the fuck out of this business because it�s way too much for me and my marriage and family to handle. And if I keep up writing about this I�ll be crying even worse than I am now.

I�d like this to be a longer update, but since I have only my kids for the next two hours, I�m taking advantage of the time and go grocery shopping. What I�d really like to do is lay in bed all day, get high and watch �Trainspotting� (came in the mail yesterday! I LOVE Bl0ckbuster 0nline!)all day. Ship the kids off to a sitter. But instead, I�m going to be a dutiful wife and mommy and go fetch food with the last of the $1600 I came across the other day, and then take care of kids all afternoon.

Yey. The excitement never fucking ends.


Listening to: "Drive" Incubus

Currently reading: "Speaking in Tongues".

Thinking about: Bullcrap