27 April 2005 | 12:00 p.m.

Shout shout let it all out these are the things I could do without

I�ve got some of those photo requests in this entry. I�ll be posting them bit by bit over the next few days. Or so.

Two really funny things happened yesterday that I feel the need to share. No matter how bummed out I get, I never ever lose my ability to laugh.

Smokey came over yesterday. Smokey is a funny kind of guy. He doesn�t much like to be bothered. He can be pretty blunt with folks when it seems they are bothering him. (Blunt, hee hee, his favorite method of smoking).

Anyway, he uses the computer here to catch up on email and shit. We have XP, so there are different user names set up, all of us that live here and a �Guest� account. Hilda signs onto �Guest� because I made it a point to not give her a username (just to be a bitch), and she NEVER signs off of IM, either Yahoo or AIM. And she should know better, but being that she inherited her intelligence from her father, she doesn�t.

So, Smokey gets on the computer and starts getting all these IMs from Hilda�s stupid friends. (The first time it happened a few weeks ago, Smokey thought it was a chick he�s into, so he started asking her out. Oh how funny it was when he found out that it was a 12 year old!). He doesn�t know AIM or Yahoo well enough to ignore these folks or sign out, so he just starts typing back: �LEAVE ME ALONE�. And her friends (it happened with three different ones) are all, �Why are you mad at me?� , so Smokey writes back: �LEAVE ME ALONE. YOU NEED NOT REPLY�. (That right there should have been a clue that it wasn�t really Hilda, she�d never use a phrase as intellectual as �need not reply�).

We were in stitches. All I could think of was Hilda�s friends being all mad at her, and not telling her why. And how she so deserved it for being a dumb shit and leaving her ass signed on. I was relaying the story to Butthead, and he wanted to sign right onto the guest account and start fucking with her friends, but we didn�t do it then. Maybe later today.

I can�t wait to tell her this weekend when she comes (oh yippee Hilda�s coming this weekend what a treat).

Then last night, I was hanging out with Minnie and Mickey. Mickey accidentally bumped me in the eye, so I decide to fuck with them and act like I was really hurt. I started holding my eye and making weird Tourette�s noises and then I went into what I thought was a pretty good imitation of a seizure. Minnie started getting upset, saying, �Mommy, are you okay, are you okay?! ARE YOU OKAY MOMMY?!!?�. What did Mickey do?

Little fucker laughed. He just kept giggling, �Mommy, you funny, you funny, Mommy!�.

I�m not sure how to take that. Does that mean he saw through my little act, or does he really think it�s funny to see people spaz out?

Which reminds me of Shelly, who is now having a big crisis over me not watching Henry for the summer. She pulled Andrea aside yesterday and told her she needed to know if it was her kid, or if I really am busy. Of course, Andrea didn�t know, but if she did she wouldn�t say anything anyway.

Is it her kid? Partly, but not all. Does that mean I�m going to tell her, �yeah well, your kid is kind of a pain in the ass bitch�? I think not. It�s not like the kid has some behavior disorder that only I know about and maybe it would benefit her and him to say something. I couldn�t tell her anything about the kid that she doesn�t already know. And I won�t tell her being that she will stew about it and then get drunk and call me and basically harass the living shit out of me. Nah. I�m just too busy, man.

Hub still sucks, just for the record. I found out yesterday that he left one of his trailers at a customer�s house since last Wednesday. Sorry, but that�s not acceptable. So, sorry if I felt the need to tell him WHY it�s not acceptable, and how he might have done a fantastic job landscaping, but he can forget about doing it for any of their neighbors. Fucking dumbfuck. But, remember, I�m the bitch. �You�re just a bitch�. Yeah. Keep going with that.

Funny how he would know that, since he�s so busy fucking ignoring me. Which is fine. Which is why, when he comes home, I hardly speak to him. He comes in all lovey and wants to talk about his day, and I just watch tv and tell him to stop talking because I really, really need to hear what they�re saying on �Best Week Ever� Fuck it, you don�t want to listen to me? Don�t talk to me, and I won�t bother you with the bitching and shit.

Yey for Divorce Court!!!

Anyway, FINALLY, pics:

For E-beth , my favorite shoes, for the time being. Favorite shoes change for me with the seasons, and so far, I love these flip-flops the bestest:

Also per request of Ms. Elizabeth (Minnie�s middle name, btw), the inside of my car. Which wasn�t easy to do, so here�s the front:

And here�s the back (it used to be a sea of carseats, btw, but Minnie and Daisy are now out of them):

And for Jennifer , the inside of my fridge, which looks much fuller right after grocery shopping. This is how it looks after I�ve had two growing 13 year olds off their meds for a few days:

I�ve got more to come. Some are uploaded already, some I have to dig up and scan. So, if your request isn�t there, don�t worry, it will be!!!

And there you go. =)

Listening to: "Shout" Tears for Fears. Yey! And, I'm having a lot of trouble with the fact that this song is now 20 years old.

Currently reading: "Speaking In Tongues" Jeffery Deaver

Thinking about: Jack shit.