28 April 2005 | 10:58 a.m.

"I said I'm sorry!"

Hi!

Whats� up?

Not much here. Same shit, different day. You know the deal.

More pictures? Sure!

Per request of Sexycreature , my twin that I was separated at birth from, here are my hands and feet:

First, my left hand. I was wearing my rings when I took this, which I�ve been �forgetting� to do lately. But too bad you really can�t see that rock, huh! Um, just so you know, it�s no so much a �rock� as it is �a fleck of crushed gravel�. Which is fine with me, I don�t care if it cost five bucks or five thousand, it�s something for me to fiddle with on my finger. Oh, and it symbolizes that whole marriage thing or some shit like that.

My right hand, of course displaying my favorite gesture. And that ring is a sapphire, (which I had to rely on spellchecker to spell, evidently �saffire� is not correct), my birfstone:

This is sad, but when the request was made for a pic of my feet, I already had one. Silly Dukkha, playing with the camera while drinking. This was about a month ago. The only difference is now my toe-toes are painted a lovely burgundy color, which needs a touch up really badly.


And for Vicki , here is my beer. This is the beer I was drinking while playing on the computer last Saturday, and look, LOOK, there is the comments page with the request for the pic! Gosh I am so clever! I amaze myself! Oh and the two empties I�d knocked off before it, too.

I still have more pic requests to accommodate, and I�m working on them. I wrote it all down on a piece of paper, which is my long term memory.

Hey, I got a call from Carlos at GWV regarding my trip to Aruba. Just flight info, blahdie blah, but it reminded me, I�m going to Aruba! I�ll probably be fucking separated by then, but I�m still going. Even if he does.

Today�s fuck up was Mickey�s car seat. He took the kids last night to his sister�s, and took his seat being that he still needs one, not only because of his size but because of a pesky LAW that says all kids under 6 have to be in a car seat. I told him, please, please, when you get home, please put his car seat back in the van.

Yeah, of course he didn�t. And maybe it�s not THAT big of a deal, but this shit is wearing on my nerves. I had to go drop Daisy off at The Douchebag�s and I had no seat for him (he doesn�t fit in that other booster seat I have in the back of the van). So I chirped him to ask if he forgot something, and of course I got, �I�m sorry�. I am so fucking sick of that shit! So I went off, because I�m out of patience with him. �YOU KNOW IT�S GETTING TO THE POINT WHERE I�M SORRY DOESN�T DO FUCKING SHIT ANYMORE�. After I lit into him, all he said was, �I said I�m sorry!�. Oh, yeah, doesn�t that make everything better?

�Honey, I let one of the young guys drive the truck and he trashed the truck and another car and killed a guy�I�m sorry�. Yeah, here�s my new lawyer�s number, he�ll be serving you papers soon. I�m sorry. (See, it�s okay. I said I�m sorry).

And he wonders why it�s been a week and a half since we had sex. He�s feeling it now, too, by the way.

I�m out, yo!


Listening to: That Moby and Gwen song.

Currently reading: "Speaking In Tongues" Jeffery Deaver

Thinking about: The rain clears up for ten frickin minutes and the devil's spawn magically appear in my yard. Yey.