26 May 2005 | 2:10 p.m.

"Luke, you can destroy the Emperor. He has foreseen this. Join me and together we can rule the galaxy as father and son".

I haven�t updated yet today because, well, there�s just nothing interesting to write about. It�s been raining forever with no signs of stopping. It�s way too cold for May 26.

I went to see Star Wars again last night, all by myself. That was great, going alone. I�m on a big Star Wars kick, I mean how much can I write about that? I came home from the movie and started watching �Empire� yet again. Tonight I�m going to start watching �Return of the Jedi�. Watch out for the excitement, folks.

Yeah, so I�m just blah. I would like to snuggle up in a blankie and read and just fill my face, but I�ve got the damn kids.

I may as well just make this a picture entry. This is what happens when I send Minnie and Daisy to get the Sunday newspaper:


Anyway, I�m hoping maybe tomorrow I can be a little more interesting.

Sayonara!


Listening to: "An Honest Mistake"

Currently reading: "She's Come Undone" Wally Lamb. I gave up the Buddhist book again.

Thinking about: A snack and a nap.