08 July 2005 | 9:12 a.m.

"Oh, yes. Very well. I'll have a Bloody Mary, a steak sandwich and a... steak sandwich".

I�m baaaaack!

We stayed an extra day cuz we had so much damn fun. Got in last night around 6:30.

It was a great vacation and a great break from life. I didn�t even go on the internet even once the whole time I was there. So, not only do I need to write up a good update (which just isn�t happening right now), but I know that I have a shitload of catching up to do. Which is fine considering that we are going to get nailed with rain today and tomorrow and I�ll pretty much be stuck in the house.

I took about 450 pictures on the trip, so it's well documented. We even did a spur of the moment trip to Niagra Falls, which resulted in the taking of roughly 100 pics. What a blast.

And Beavis got to spend the 4th with Rod and his family and that went very well.

But, anyway, I have to get some food in this house, I have to go put money in the bank, yada yada yada.

Anywayz�more later!

Ciao!!!

Listening to: Queens of the Stone Age

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton

Thinking about: All the crap I gotta do before it pours. I wouldn't want to get wet!!!