13 July 2005 | 10:20 a.m.

"Oh it's me, Dr. Rosenpenis. I'm just here to check out Alan Stanwyk's file".

I stole this from Cookie, who I won�t link to because, well, you know why if you know her.

Ten years ago: 1995. I dated and lost �the one that got away�, which was really tough for me. I had sex with Smokey�s hot friend Phil in March and then did not have sex again until May of 1997. That sucked. I was working full time at the dry cleaners, I lived with my dad and brother and Beavis (who was four). I bought my 1993 Chevy Cavalier that I drove until March of 2003. And I went up another size in clothes, from a 16 to an 18. Damn if that didn�t suck.

Five years ago: 2000.That was a crazy year. Where to start? I started working for Fidelity Investments in my first job making a livable wage. I took out a restraining order against Dick and had him removed from our apartment and my life after I could no longer take the verbal abuse, the violence and the rent getting spent on crack anymore. Minnie turned one, Beavis turned 9 and Mickey was born in August, because, oh yeah, after I threw Dick out, I found out I was pregnant after one of the best cases of denial ever. Hub and I hooked up in June and have been together since. Oh and then there was that whole Mickey�s open heart surgery thing after he was born. Busy year, to put it mildly.

One year ago: I met my goal weight and had the best summer wardrobe EVER. I stopped working full time to be home with the kids.

Yesterday: Was not too bad. We went swimming at Robinson Pond with Colin, his first time in a pond/lake/beach type setting. That was fun. And I, like, dealt with life a little.

Today: I have so much shit to do. And I was supposed to go pick up Beavis at his buddy Marc�s house, but he just called and said he wants to stay until tomorrow, which leaves me another 2 hours to do my shit. This afternoon, we�re going to Robinson Pond again.

Tomorrow: is Thursday. And I�m going to Fremont or Kingston or Brentwood or wherever the hell Marc lives to get my little boy.

Five snacks I enjoy: Chips and dip, popcorn, veggies (with or without dip), tortilla chips and salsa and those yummy dehydrated pineapples.

Five bands that I know the lyrics of MOST of their songs: Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, Elton John (okay so not so much with anything he�s come out with after, say 1995), The Cure, Violent Femmes.

Five things I would do with $100,000,000: Buy a house in Hollis (cuz that�s where you go live when you�re rich in Southern NH), pay off my dad�s mortgage and set him up for retirement (not that he isn�t already), INVEST, set the kid�s up with funding for college and give a bunch to charity, first and foremost to congenital heart disease research. (Oh, and I wouldn�t admit this ordinarily, but I�d hire a really good killer to torture and kill that motherfucker in Idaho that killed that family and kidnapped those two kids. I�m thinking what Michael Madden did to that guy in �Reservoir Dogs�? Way, way worse than that).

Five locations I'd like to run away to: Europe (any part, I�m not fussy), any Caribbean Island (again, I�m not fussy), Montana, Lake Winnepsaukee, Nepal.

Five bad habits I have: Procrastinating, swearing like a sailor all the fucking time, not checking voice mail, drinking, eating too much.

Five things I like doing: Looking at cute boys, being outside, smoking weed, eating, hanging out with other grown-ups which I just don�t do as much as I�d like.

Five things I would never wear: A bikini, FUR, platform boots or sneakers, short shorts, any type of clothing even slightly reminiscent of 80�s fashion .

Five TV shows I like: Local on the 8�s on The Weather Channel, Viva la Bam, The Surreal Life, Reno 911, The Daily Show.

Five movies I like: Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle, The Jerk, Star Wars (sans Episode 1 & 2), Fletch, Rainman.

Five famous people I'd like to meet: MCA Adam Yauch, Bam (first I�d kiss him, then I�d smack him), Elton John, Bill Clinton, Billy Joe from Green Day just so I could thank him for the brilliant lyrics of �Holiday�.

Five biggest joys at the moment: Beavis (Brendan), Minnie (Corinne), Mickey (Aidan), the fact that I don�t have to work outside the home, Jagermeister and Hub�s wonderfully talented tongue.

Five favorite toys: Barbie dolls (especially My Scene Barbies, they are so damn cool), Tangle toy, Sit & Spin, Star Wars action figures, Barbie heads. A combination of my favorite toys as a kid and as a grown up.

Five people to tag: I hate tagging people. I always feel like I�ve left someone out. Besides I�m always the last to get these things anyway. If you want it, take it. It was fun. =)

Listening to: The Backyardigans (I think).

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton

Thinking about: Shit. I haven't done my hair yet. Like it takes a lot to throw it up in a messy bun.