19 July 2005 | 9:31 a.m.

"Good, fuck you, you cunt. Fuck you 1000%. Fuck you till your asshole is like a donkey's asshole".

I am so not a happy camper today. I am so ready to quit the business. So ready. It�s just too stressful and Hub is a fucking retard. So�s his kid (Butthead. Looks good, but leaves a nasty aftertaste with the attitude).

I bought that dumbass motherfucker a pre-paid cell phone last week. Remember, the whole �Mickey ran out of Wally World� ordeal? Yeah. Well, fucking idiot can�t re-load minutes onto it. Huh?

He says, �It doesn�t work�. I said, �Bullshit�. He said, �Oh, so I�m lying�.

I said, �I don�t think you�re lying, I think you�re fucking stupid�. Okay, so I only said that in my head but I had to work really hard to bite my tongue on that one!

Anyway, so he doesn�t know where to go to work today, so he has to come home to call Hub to find out. Because, I guess making a plan for the day when you see each other first thing in the morning is just too inconvenient or something?

Of course, is Hub�s phone working? NO! He didn�t fucking charge it up, so there�s no getting hold of him.

I am just so sick of this shit. We don�t have money to make payroll this week. We have $11,000 in overdue invoices and $6500 in bills that need to be paid, and roughly $1600 in the account. I have no idea where he even worked yesterday, none at all. Is it a new job? One he obviously didn�t get money down on? Who fucking knows! Who knows!

I need to stop writing about this because I�m at the verge of tears and am starting to scream at the kids for asking me for juice and shit. I just hate it. I hate it. And that retard I married is just that, a retard. No clue.

And then there�s his whole IRS situation. What a fucking mess. Okay, so now the �Taxpayer Advocate�s� office recognizes that, yes, there was an error in his audit. Now guess who has to fix it? Not the IRS, not Fassett�s, the Nazi bread company that fucked him over with the bullshit 1099 in the first place, nope, Hub has to.

I want a government job so bad it�s not funny. I can get sweet hours, awesome bennies and I can be 100% unaccountable for any fuck-ups that I may cause. And I can cause some fuck ups, let me tell you.

So, he�s been calling around to lawyers to look into suing Evil Bread Company for legal fees and shit, and one guy he talked to yesterday thinks he has a case. Which I suppose is good. Only I know the check won�t be here tomorrow.

Eh. PMS. Fucking yey.

Hey, I noticed yesterday I slipped Ned�s real name in without even meaning to. Anyway. He called Hub yesterday and said that his nose was broken, some �friend� of his punched him in the face. *rolls eyes*. He was fucking looking for it. I don�t know what the hell is wrong with him.

Goody. Hub�s home. Be right back.

Rrrr. He sucks. I fucking stand there talking to him, and he walks off and does other shit. Then, when I figure, well, fuck you then, I have to take a piss, and I walk into the bathroom, he comes up and starts talking to me, asking me where his fucking charger is. Up your ass.

Yeah, he said, �I thought my phone was plugged in last night but I guess not�. Who the fuck are you kidding, idiot? I heard it chirping with the low battery sound all fucking night.

Hi, my name is Buck and my head is up my ass. Yeah. My husband�s name is Buck. But it�s really �Clifford� which is even better. It�s not so bad. Clifford Sr? His nickname was Peanut.

Fucking Vermont hillbillies. No offense to the normal Vermonters out there.

So. We got the result of Beavis�s elbow MRI yesterday. He has �Osteochondritis Dissecans�
Or �OCD� for short. Don�t think I didn�t have fun with that one. Anyway, it�s a loose piece of bone and/or cartilage floating around in his elbow. Fortunately, because of his age, his only treatment is rest for 6-8 weeks. If he were an adult, he�d be looking at surgery and a good chance of getting arthritis there.

We had to go to Boy Scouts last night, too, for the �pre-camp� meeting. Beavis is going to be at Camp Wanocksett at Mount Monadnock in Jaffrey (or Dublin, or Peterborough, wherever, it�s out west) from Sunday until Saturday. I have to drop him off Sunday, which is like this huge forever taking deal. But. It�s at Mount Monadnock, and I can take lots of pretty pictures. Of course, we have Daisy this weekend so I get to bring all the little kids which is such a fucking delight.

There is some good news in my life, albeit a double edged sword. I have no Makayla and
Colin today. A whole day with just my little ones. Yey! However, this will be followed by a whole week plus two days of them here everyday all day. Which sucks ass, let me tell you. I like having those three mornings free and it�s a big help and the days that they�re here all day are a drag. Fuck a duck.

Anyway, I�m going to go off and enjoy my day, what I can. Again, not bothering with the business. I have plans to go into Nashua downtown and take some pictures of stuff. That�ll snap me out of this mood. Plus it�s supposed to be flippin� hot as all hell out this afternoon so the kids and I will hit Robinson for a dip, later, too.

I�m out of here. See ya.

Listening to: Counting Crows. I don't care what one it is. Not my favorite band.

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton

Thinking about: Strawberry Philly.