20 July 2005 | 9:32 a.m.

"I'm just another angry house wife, standing on her lawn and yelling at her husband! Oh yeah, that's me!"

My attitude today is piss-poor and getting worse. Gee, what a surprise.

I just can�t update today. I�m so damn pissy, it�ll just be another bitchfest and I�m just not up for it today.

I feel bad, I�ve been trying to keep up with everyone but haven�t been leaving many comments and for that I apologize, really, but as an attempt to thwart the evil from being released in excess, I�ve been smoking way too much weed which helps with the mood, but turns me into a retard.

Which, here�s a question for the reality tv junkies out there. I caught a bit of the new Surreal Life yesterday and some bitch Janice (?) was using the word retard freely around a bunch of mentally handicapped folks while bowling. Who the fuck is she? She said something about being a supermodel but�um�EW! Could she have MORE plastic surgery? I did not find her attractive at all, I thought she looked like one of those cheap Barbies that they sell at the dollar store, you know, the kind who�s heads pop right off, they have barely any hair and you can literally bend their legs right in half.

Wait, I said I can�t update due to pissiness, right?

Anyway, I uploaded a bunch of pics from yesterday on Flickr. Our sweaty walk in downtown Nashua and our afternoon at Robinson Pond. It was a nice day with the kids, I�m glad I had it. Go look, please, the pictures say more than words can and you can see some of the city in which I grew up.

Now it�s back to reality today. Trips to the credit unions, the grocery store and I�m registering Minnie for first grade today, before Beavis gets on my ass about it more.

Oh yeah, Beavis, there�s a kid who�s begging for a beating. Trying to tell me what to do and shit. The punch in the face he�ll be getting will be a surprise to no one but himself. Minnie is on the same shit right now too.

Only a month until school. And Beavis is sleeping at Shawn�s tonight, and he goes to camp for a whole week next week. The downside is of course, Hub said he�d take fucking Hilda this weekend, which I had to remind him about me dropping Beavis at camp on Sunday and SORRY, I�m not bringing her �boo hoo poor me� ass along, nor is she staying in my house alone under any circumstances.

They had counseling yesterday. She told Hub �Everybody in NY hates me for no reason�. Okay, first off, no they don�t hate you, but they also don�t trust you because REMEMBER you stole a bunch of their CDs? Like you can just steal shit from people and they�re going to be cool about it.

I have no patience for her fucking pity party at all. I have no patience for anything, for that matter.

And how happy I was to wake up this morning and read about GW's nominee for the Supreme Court. It was like morning sickness.

Ugh, see, the pissiness is showing. I have to go. Ciao.

PS. I hate PMS.

Listening to: The Lemonheads. "Into Your Arms".

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton

Thinking about: Not so nice things.