03 August 2005 | 10:24 a.m.

"I'm speechless. I have no speech".

How come nobody�s updating this morning? I guess I will now.

I�ve kinda got writer�s block. Which is stupid because about 90 times a day, I find things to write about, but when I sit down? I forget it all. I really need to carry a notebook around with me.

One thing I remember, though, from yesterday:

We went to Robinson Pond yesterday afternoon. (Oh, and btw, you should see my tan. Holy shit does it rock. I am brown woman). On the way there, Beavis was holding some kind of big leaf by it�s stem out the car window. I don�t know why, and I don�t even question half the shit he does anymore.

So, Minnie said, �Beavis, how come you�re holding that leaf out the window?�

And Beavis said, �Because�.

So Minnie said, �So everyone will know that you�re a moron?�.

That was too funny. He has taught her well in the �You�re stupid� insults department.

Oh. Sublime. �Santaria�. I just love this song, always have.

I need to get back on track with the Weight Watchers thing. Like big time. I need to cut down not only eating but beer drinking, and I need to get off my fat ass and exercise too. I�m going to weigh in tonight, if I don�t chicken out. I know I�m up more than 10 lbs, maybe even 15. Moo. I don�t know what�s wrong with me. Monday I did very well with eating and yesterday I was okay, not counting the beer and the cheese curls I had before bed.

At least my clothes still fit. And not �just barely�, either.

I just don�t have a heck of a lot to write about right now. I think I�m going to do some fun stuff, like the pack the car full of kids and go run a couple of errands. Thank goodness for drive-thrus.

Ciao. =)


Listening to: No clue. Never really heard it before.

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton. I'd have read plenty yesterday at the pond, but I forgot the damn book at home.

Thinking about: Errands and such.