19 October 2005 | 12:08 p.m.

"Sometimes I got so bored of trying to touch her breast that I would try to touch her between her legs. It was like trying to borrow a dollar, getting turned down, and asking for 50 grand instead."

Lazy, lazy Jackie. I have done absolutely NOTHING in the last hour or so. Well, not exactly NOTHING; I�ve eaten half a bag of popcorn, a burrito and some wheat thins. Moo! Anyway. I woke up this morning under the impression that I�d be taking care of Nina�s kids (so she could go to drunky class) and Colin and Makayla today. Well, first Andrea called, the kids are staying home today. Down two. Then Nina was late for drunky class and got kicked out. (Typical Nina. She blames it on her luck. I�m not even going there right now). Down two more. And Mickey? Right now? Is over at Nina�s playing with Josh.

Childless again! How is this possible?

Anyway. Hub and I are�eh. On speaking terms pretty much, still no sex (that�s on account of me and in no way due to any lack of trying on his part), but still he can say something to me and send me into a flurry of muttered remarks roughly along the lines of, �dumbass cocksucker retard�.

I know, real healthy!

I�ve been doing better, anyway. No more crying a lot. I just gotta keep on keepin� on, ya know?

I know I had shit to write about, but evidently the writer�s block machine got turned on before I sat down here. I�m going to weigh in tonight, for the first time in a month. I�m scared. I know I�ve gained. I hate to go face the music. But I know I�ve got to.

And then I�ve got�nothing. WTF?

Maybe I�ll have a real update later. For now, I�m out.

Yo.


Listening to: "Pass the Dutchie" NO! I'm not kidding!

Currently reading: "Guilty As Sin" Tami Hoag

Thinking about: Musical Youth! Pass the frickin' Dutchie!