07 February 2006 | 3:28 p.m.

"You have a rainbow bumpersticker on your car that says 'I love it when *balls* are in my face'"."That's *gay*?"

I was watching VH1 this morning, they were showing �100 Greatest Teen Stars�. And the kid that played Sam on �Freaks & Geeks� was on there. He�s all growed up now, and getting kinda cute. Remember �Freaks & Geeks�? That was one of those shows that was awesome and shouldn�t have been cancelled, but was. Kinda like �My So-Called Life�. Anyway, then yesterday we got our hands on a copy of �The 40 Year Old Virgin� (FINALLY! Only, I kept falling asleep when we were watching and I hate when that happens), and who was in it but the guy who played Ken on �Freaks & Geeks�. Ken! I loved him, he was my favorite. As a matter of fact, one of the screen names I used back then was �KenzTubaGirl�. What a fucking retard, I know. Anyway. He�s a cutie.

I�m gonna go back and try to watch that again tonight. After I get home from Beavis�s physical therapy appointment that he has at 5:30.

Isn�t that grand? PT twice a week for 6-8 weeks. It maybe won�t be that whole time, but it maybe will be. I wouldn�t hate this appointment after appointment shit if it weren�t for two things: #1: co-pays. Yeah, it�s only $10 per co-pay, but after three visits in a week, there�s $30. Times are still fucking tight, and that hurts (I�ve been operating on financial stress for two months now, and it�s really getting to be a fucking drag). #2: Bringing all the fucking kids to all these appointments. Man, you haven�t lived until you�ve taken a 14 year old, a 6 (almost 7!) year old, a 5 year old, a 4 year old and an almost two year old to the doctor�s. Fun, fun, fun. Hub is helping out as much as he can, and I try to make these appointments for the mornings but they can�t always be cuz kiddo is in school.

Did I mention the time two weeks ago, when he had two appointments in one day? Plus one like the day before? Yeah, that was special. I think he�s being a bit too selfish with this shit.

Anyway, so the Steelers won the Superbowl. Woot. My Superbowl night went okay. I got trashed, that�s for sure. Hub and I together barely spent anything, maybe $30, which was wicked cool.

At first Rhonda, Robert�s wife, wasn�t going to go, which was fine with me. She has been such a bitch lately especially to Robert so having her around is a pain in the ass. So it was going to be me and all the guys going. Yay! Only, Robert�s sexy friend J with the eyes didn�t go, and that bummed me out, cuz I wanted to oogle him all night.

We got to the club and that place is always �Holy Blast From The Past, Batman�. I always see people I haven�t seen in 15 years and it never ceases to amaze me that there is still any kind of abundance of people I haven�t seen in that long. I think I knew way too many people back in the day. And dammit if they don�t all remember me.

You know what kind of club it is when one of these blasts from the past says, upon seeing me, �Is that Jackie?!? Hey, I just saw your brother last week!�. Well, then, I know what you�ve been up to. Yeah, that wasn�t the only person that had seen Ned in jail. And they only see him there, all sober and shit, and they wonder how he can be such a fuck up. Yeah, you think he�s fine sober, you should get a load of him drunk. If �fine� has an opposite, Ned is it when he�s drinking.

And of course, these guys are all, �People lie for the employment requirement all the time�. My old friend Scottie was saying that they have special tax ID #s that are set up just for the guys in jail to say they have a job at. I said, �Well, maybe Ned can hook himself up with one� but then Scottie says it�s not easy, you have to know the right people and evidently Ned has pissed a lot of people off up there in his drunken states outside of the resort.

Eh. Still not my problem.

Anyway, one old face from way back was my old high school health teacher. That was kinda weird. I think he was drunker than me, too. He looked it, anyway.

Okay, so then, Rhonda ended up showing up with Cheryl and Lou and her friend Caroline. She was just looking for a fight, I swear. Always with the, �You forgot about ME!� guilt shit. Like, if we went to smoke without her. Scottie was pulling the same shit, too. I was like, look, I�m fucking trashed and looking out for myself is getting difficult. I need a babysitter.

The beers kept fucking lining up in front of me. At one point, I had three full cold ones on the table. And after the Steelers won, shots started appearing.

After that, we all headed back to Robert and Rhonda�s. Rhonda kept fucking bitching about one thing or another. She was bitching at Scottie cuz she didn�t want him hanging around with her older son Chris, who�s 22. Well, whatever her reasons were (mainly that Scottie is kind of a bad man, which he is, he�s always into shady shit, but the kid is 22, mom, he can get into shady shit without Scottie too), she kept fucking going on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on about it. Shut the fuck up and relax, have a good time. Jeez. Then she would start on Robert, he�s always going out without her, he doesn�t do enough for her, he doesn�t stick up for her, yack yack yack. (That reminds me, I saw a car the other day with Virginia plates that said �PLS STFU�. I fucking died laughing).

Anyway, once we got back to their house, I went right to work spinning up a blunt. Rhonda and Scottie went into the house, evidently so she could bitch at him more? Cuz she was on his case big time. By the time they came back out, we�d done smoked the blunt already. Oopsie. All kinds of guilt over that blasphemous sin.

Well, the shit was flying and then Wayne (Robert�s buddy and Caroline�s boyfriend) supposedly smacked Rhonda on the ass. She flipped out. I guess the two of them fight a lot. So then all kinds of shit broke loose, Wayne was all pissed and yelling and Rhonda was fucking flipping the fuck out and Scottie, who loves a fight, was getting involved, too. After a few minutes of that, Hub looked at me and said, �We�re outta here� and then we left. That was it.

Fucking Rhonda, man, she pisses me off. I�d cut her out of my life completely but she�s too enmeshed in it now. Her kid Shawn is one of Beavis�s buddies (since they were wee little kiddies) and I love Robert, who�s become one of Hub�s best friends the past few years. Plus I�ve known them since I was 18, it�s no use now, I�ve known them for so long.

But, yeah. She�s such a bitch, for one, and her flipping out cuz Wayne smacked her ass was bullshit. Like she�s so virtuous! She�s cheated on Robert a bunch and is always flirting with other guys. Not just �harmless flirting� either. She is flat out hitting on these guys. Anyone can see it. She�s not as hot as she thinks she is, either.

She�s just a piece of work. Is all. I�m glad that�s not her real name and that I�m locked up cuz then I�d be in for a fight if she found out I was insulting her on the internets.

I�m giving away a 14 year old boy. He�s six feet tall, 150 or so pounds. He�s had all his shots, but is kind of a �fixer-upper�. Specializes in being a nuisance and making a mess. Persistent to a fault. Might respond to electro-shock therapy. Needs a fenced in area outside, preferably with areas to skateboard in (nothing fancy, just black top, plywood and some cinder blocks and he�ll build the park).

I think I�m allergic to him and his whining. Speaking of, I called over to the child support unit in Ohio regarding �WTF happened to Rod?�, since I haven�t gotten child support since the end of December. And I�ve felt it. Evidently he lost his job, but has a new one, and I should be seeing something soon since the new employer was called in January 27.

Then, Dick sent me $100. Whoa. Well, at least I have $$$ to get Minnie�s birthday present. He left a message on my cell saying �I�m sorry I can�t see the kids, but my teeth are messed up, I look bad and I�m not doing too good right now�. He�s never doing good. And how come even when I look like shit I still have to see the kids?

Another thing I beat the shit out of myself about, the people I bred with. Way to go, Jacks. Nice choices. Ugh.

Okay, I�m going to wrap this up now.

I�m serious about the kid, ya know.


Listening to: Coldplay. The whiney one.

Currently reading: "Solomon Vs. Lord" Paul Levine

Thinking about: Funny "40 Year Old Virgin" quotes.