06 March 2006 | 10:29 a.m.

It's a tragedy of Elizabethan proportions.

Makes all the crap worthwhile

That�s the kind of shit that makes it all worth it.

All I can do is worry and grind my teeth.

I have so much to do. I have a pile of work looking at me in the face and it�s just so overwhelming. Everything about the business is about money and at the moment, it has none. Which means, neither do we.

I�m stressing the fuck out of having that down payment check for the truck getting sent back again. I�m stressing that the truck�s first payment is due March 29, oh, right about the same time that it�s due to be registered, which I expect to cost about $500 or so. The money is there AND available, I just hope that check clears. I haven�t bounced a check in a good six or seven years (the good old Dick days) and it freaks me out.

We have no food. Having all those extra kids last week hit the pocketbook hard. Mainly, the teenagers. I bought a gallon of milk Saturday? And it was gone by Sunday. WTF. Eat, eat, eat. That�s all they fucking do and they forget, and it�s not due to my reminding them, that they are not the only people who live here and eat here!

Hello, Paypal Visa. May I introduce you to the grocery store? It�s not what I intended you for, but dammit I�m hungry.

Beavis needs a fucking job. Period. I made a point to have food here for him to eat, but he asked three mornings in a row for money to go to McDonalds. He was refused each and every time.

I am just so sick of this fucking bullshit. Living in poverty mode for three months now is killing me. I hate it I hate it I hate it.

Still no child support from Rod. WTF? I called the child support office in Ohio a week or so ago and the chick who I spoke to was all uppity with me. Um, excuse me, but I�ve been without my support for two months, excuse me for fucking asking about it. When other people go without child support, it�s a big ass fucking deal. When I do, it�s par for the course, I�m supposed to just deal with it. Well, guess what? Not. My kids are just as worthy to receive it as any other kid. So, I�ll be calling Ohio again this AM to find out WTF, and if this bitch gives me a hard time, I�m so asking for her supervisor.

And then there�s that Asshat Dick. He�s going to court on Thursday. I already called my worker here in NH (who is much more responsive than that bitch in OH) to confirm that I WILL be there and I WILL NOT be giving that motherfucker a break this time. If he has to sit in Valley St and pay it off $20 a day, then there you go.

He called last week, all saying how he was trying to get back into his old company, the one where he was making $20 an hour but quit cuz he couldn�t stand to watch the company make �thousands of dollars� while he only made �hundreds�. He�s a fucking whack job. Or he needs one. Anyway, so, yeah, he was saying that if he did go back to work for this company, then he wouldn�t be able to make the court date because he can�t get that kind of time off if he�s just going back to the company.

You are a fucking total retard. Retards look at you and laugh at how fucking retarded you are.

If he doesn�t go, there will be a warrant out for his arrest, and I will happily direct the Nashua Police Department right to him. I�m so fucking sick of it, and if venting my anger means his ass going to jail, then that�s what it is. Fuck him. Asswipe. Boo hoo waa waa waa, I�m so depressed I can�t see my kids. Fuck off. I�m depressed, too, but not only do I not get a break from the kids, I don�t get a break from anyone�s kids.

I just deleted a whole paragraph about all the cake I need to come up with in the next few weeks. Fuck it. I�m so sick of whining about it.

Hub is hard at work. He is going to start landscaping soon, like within the week, and he�s taking on a barn project with one of his buddies. It�s not going to fucking snow here like ever again, and he knows what financial dire straights we�re in. So, allow Hub to be the first person in NH to build an outdoor waterfall in March. (His words: �I don�t care if the ground is frozen, I�ll use a fucking jackhammer if I have to�)

My Jamestown NY friend Linda called yesterday. She wanted to let me know that if I ever needed anything, don�t hesitate to call, she was more than happy to help out financially and even I just need to vent, to call. Admittedly, it�s quite difficult for me to bother others with my problems.

Anyway, then she started talking about Hub. How she knows he has his flaws, but that he�s got such a good heart and is so hard working and resourceful that he will pull us out of it. And what a good man she thinks he is, and how good he is for me and my kids.

And she�s right, of course. I knock him left and right and he does drive me crazy sometimes, but then I look at fuckhead Dick and I realize how he is ten times the man he is (of course, most guys are when compared to Dick) and why I married him.

Oh, back to retard Dick, he told me in last week�s phone call that he thought we were going to get back together as late as last year. This is where it�s evident that he�s a crackhead. Maybe because I was helping him see the kids, that he had his hopes up? That�s what Hub thinks. But, hi, asswipe. I�M MARRIED. I married a guy not even two years after we split (last Thursday, March 2, being the sixth anniversary of my Independence Day!) and have been with him since, he�s given me and your kids a great life and you actually think I�d leave him for your dumb ass? And that has what to do with your not paying child support?

Anyway. I ended up hanging out with the kids outside for a bit yesterday, and I got one of the funniest kid quotes ever. Me, Minnie, Jennifer, Josh and Evil Little Eric were out front, and I was taking mad crazy pictures of them. Minnie always does that bunny ear thing with her fingers to people whenever I take pictures.

So, ELE tells her that it means �turn around and kiss me� when you do that. And, of course, being kids, they argue about it. After a few seconds of bantering back and forth, ELE finally says, �Yes it does! My teacher even said so and she�s in frickin� college or something!�.

Oh, that was the end of the argument, because I just started cracking up.

So, it�s not all so bad, I guess. My daughter writes me love notes and evil children can make me laugh. And my husband is not too bad of a guy. And soon, Dick won�t be calling me up and whining because he�ll be tucked away in his new room at the NH Dept of Corrections Valley St Resort. And he can go see Ned!

So, I�m out. Ciao.


Listening to: Filter. "Hey Man Nice Shot"

Currently reading:

Thinking about: